Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 ene. 2022 10:43 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Sismos, San Mateo, Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas: octubre 2021

Actualizado 27 ene. 2022 10:43 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 17 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 07:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 oct 2021 15:07 (GMT +8) (23 oct 2021 07:07 GMT)
?

n/a
Eastern Manila District, 14 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 17:11 GMT (2 sismos)
23 oct 2021 01:11 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 17:11 GMT)
?

n/a
Rizal, Calabarzon, 10.5 km al este de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 4 informesMásMapa
22 oct 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 14:36 GMT)
?

n/a
Calabarzon, 7.8 km al este de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 20:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 04:57 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 20:57 GMT)
?

n/a
Calabarzon, 12 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 19:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 19:05 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Rizal, 10.3 km al noreste de Calambá, Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 12:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 20:56 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 12:56 GMT)
?

n/a
8.7 km al suroeste de Dasmarinas, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 04:12 (GMT +8) (15 oct 2021 20:12 GMT)
?

n/a
Northern Manila District, 6.8 km al norte de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 04:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 12:33 (GMT +8) (14 oct 2021 04:33 GMT)
?

n/a
1.5 km al noreste de Calambá, Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 12:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 20:01 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 12:01 GMT)
?

n/a
Southern Manila District, 12 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 9 octubre 2021 20:17 GMT (3 sismos)
10 oct 2021 04:17 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 20:17 GMT)
2.3

7 km
14 km al sureste de Rodríguez, Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
9 oct 2021 20:15 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 12:15 GMT)
1.5

21 km
Quezon, 25 km al noreste de Rodríguez, Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas MásMapa
9 oct 2021 20:15 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 12:15 GMT)
1.6

33 km
Quezon, Calabarzon, 69 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 19:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 oct 2021 03:48 (GMT +8) (8 oct 2021 19:48 GMT)
?

n/a
2.3 km al sureste de Angeles City, Pampanga, Luzón Central, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 23:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 oct 2021 07:56 (GMT +8) (7 oct 2021 23:56 GMT)
?

n/a
3.5 km al sur de Imus, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 14:03 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 oct 2021 22:03 (GMT +8) (6 oct 2021 14:03 GMT)
1.4

28 km
Philippines: 007 Km S 48° E of San Ildefonso (Bulacan) MásMapa
martes, 5 octubre 2021 06:09 GMT (4 sismos)
5 oct 2021 14:09 (GMT +8) (5 oct 2021 06:09 GMT)
?

n/a
0.7 km al sur de Angono, Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas (no confirmado) 2 informesMásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.5 x 108 joules (236 kWh, equivalente a 0.203 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube