Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Nueva Palestina, Estado de Chiapas, México - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 ago. 2022 18:24 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 29 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 349 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Nueva Palestina tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 7.0, 4 sismos de magnitud 6+, 29 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 349 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.0 | Guatemala -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (383 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
6 oct 2022 07:02 (GMT -5) (6 oct 2022 12:02 GMT)
4.4

15 km
209 km (130 mi)4.7 km al sureste de Nueva Palestina, Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
Más
26 sep 2022 04:39 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2022 09:39 GMT)
4.0

176 km
42 km (26 mi)12 km al noroeste de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
19 sep 2022 07:17 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2022 12:17 GMT)
4.1

16 km
127 km (79 mi)8.2 km al suroeste de Ruinas de Palenque, Estado de Chiapas, México 1 reportMás
8 ago 2022 20:57 (GMT -5) (9 ago 2022 01:57 GMT)
4.1

165 km
60 km (37 mi)31 km al noroeste de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
24 jul 2022 04:33 (GMT -5) (24 jul 2022 09:33 GMT)
4.2

193 km
75 km (47 mi)45 km al noroeste de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
12 jul 2022 22:37 (GMT -5) (13 jul 2022 03:37 GMT)
4.0

14 km
120 km (75 mi)33 km al norte de Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
17 may 2022 19:47 (GMT -5) (18 may 2022 00:47 GMT)
4.7

10 km
210 km (130 mi)6.7 km al este de Nueva Palestina, Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
16 may 2022 00:57 (GMT -6) (16 may 2022 06:57 GMT)
4.1

215 km
46 km (29 mi)Estado de Chiapas, 38 km al oeste de Jacaltenango, Guatemala Más
8 may 2022 13:56 (GMT -5) (8 may 2022 18:56 GMT)
4.1

212 km
99 km (62 mi)54 km al noreste de Mapastepec, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
29 abr 2022 19:52 (GMT -5) (30 abr 2022 00:52 GMT)
4.2

193 km
106 km (66 mi)63 km al suroeste de Comitán, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
12 abr 2022 11:21 (GMT -5) (12 abr 2022 16:21 GMT)
4.0

233 km
64 km (40 mi)34 km al noroeste de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
27 mar 2022 11:26 (GMT -6) (27 mar 2022 17:26 GMT)
4.0

13 km
129 km (80 mi)Estado de Chiapas, 56 km al noreste de Jacaltenango, Guatemala Más
22 mar 2022 22:08 (GMT -6) (23 mar 2022 04:08 GMT)
4.3

10 km
207 km (129 mi)13 km al oeste de Benemérito, Estado de Chiapas, México 1 reportMás
9 feb 2022 23:31 (GMT -6) (10 feb 2022 05:31 GMT)
4.4

105 km
131 km (81 mi)32 km al norte de Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
17 ene 2022 06:55 (GMT -6) (17 ene 2022 12:55 GMT)
4.2

1 km
165 km (103 mi)Departamento del Quiché, 151 km al norte de Ciudad de Guatemala, Departamento de Guatemala Más
25 dic 2021 01:57 (GMT -6) (25 dic 2021 07:57 GMT)
4.0

145 km
55 km (34 mi)25 km al noroeste de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
16 dic 2021 02:03 (GMT -6) (16 dic 2021 08:03 GMT)
4.2

5 km
138 km (86 mi)26 km al sur de Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
13 dic 2021 01:03 (GMT -6) (13 dic 2021 07:03 GMT)
5.6

180 km
34 km (21 mi)4.8 km al norte de Motozintla, Estado de Chiapas, México 72 informesMás
1 dic 2021 09:20 (GMT -6) (1 dic 2021 15:20 GMT)
5.0

2 km
173 km (107 mi)47 km al este de Ocosingo, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
24 oct 2021 00:06 (GMT -5) (24 oct 2021 05:06 GMT)
4.0

104 km
123 km (76 mi)24 km al sur de Ruinas de Palenque, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
21 oct 2021 16:47 (GMT -5) (21 oct 2021 21:47 GMT)
4.0

117 km
123 km (76 mi)18 km al suroeste de Ruinas de Palenque, Estado de Chiapas, México Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4 x 1015 joules (1105 GWh, equivalente a 9.5 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 59.4 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: COMITAN (CCIG/MX network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station COMITAN: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 6 oct. 2022 20:39 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings