Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ridgecrest, Kern County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 2 Mar 2021 20:31 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 2 o superior (53 de 650 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 07:07 (GMT -8) (2 Mar 2021 15:07:29 GMT)
2.7

2.6 km
(49 km)22 km al norte de Barstow, Condado de San Bernardino County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 mar 2021 14:21 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 22:21:37 GMT)
2.2

1.8 km
(42 km)20km N of Searles Valley, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
1 mar 2021 14:13 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 22:13:48 GMT)
2.7

3.1 km
(42 km)Condado de Inyo County, 46 km al noreste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 10:01 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 18:01:04 GMT)
2.1

6.8 km
Coso (15 km)15km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 18:56 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 02:56:22 GMT)
2.6

2.4 km
Coso (18 km)Condado de Inyo County, 32 km al norte de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 feb 2021 03:00 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 11:00:44 GMT)
2.1

7.4 km
Coso (29 km)22km N of Ridgecrest, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
27 feb 2021 00:17 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 08:17:26 GMT)
3.1

8.6 km
Coso (50 km)Condado de San Bernardino County, 19 km al este de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 17:50 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 01:50:02 GMT)
2.4

4.5 km
Coso (64 km)20km S of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
26 feb 2021 10:05 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 18:05:43 GMT)
2.4

2.7 km
Coso (27 km)15km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 17:58 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 01:58:14 GMT)
2.5

3.7 km
Coso (44 km)24km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 16:58 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 00:58:54 GMT)
2.1

3 km
Coso (44 km)22km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 17:28 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 01:28:46 GMT)
2.9

2 km
Coso (26 km)Condado de Inyo County, 69 km al noroeste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 22:22 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 06:22:41 GMT)
2.1

4.8 km
Coso (21 km)20km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
22 feb 2021 14:07 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 22:07:13 GMT)
2.4

1.7 km
Golden Trout Creek (26 km)21km SW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 17:50:01 GMT)
2.4

2.5 km
Coso (49 km)9km SW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 02:55 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 10:55:51 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
Coso (42 km)13km NE of Ridgecrest, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 02:01 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 10:01:51 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Coso (21 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:40:03 GMT)
2.3

5.8 km
Coso (20 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 01:19 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:19:30 GMT)
2.3

4.8 km
Coso (20 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 01:17 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 09:17:40 GMT)
2.1

4.3 km
Coso (21 km)21km ESE of Little Lake, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
21 feb 2021 05:44 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 13:44:40 GMT)
2.5

3.6 km
Coso (45 km)23km NNE of Trona, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
21 feb 2021 04:32 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 12:32:38 GMT)
2.1

1.5 km
Coso (26 km)Condado de Inyo County, 86 km al este de Porterville, Condado de Tulare County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 17:41 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:41:17 GMT)
2.2

0.3 km
Coso (27 km)16km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:24:49 GMT)
2.4

3.2 km
Coso (27 km)14km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 17:19 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:19:59 GMT)
3.3

0.4 km
Coso (27 km)Condado de Inyo County, 85 km al este de Porterville, Condado de Tulare County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 feb 2021 01:54 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 09:54:10 GMT)
2.2

8.8 km
Coso (64 km)22km S of Trona, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
19 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 06:49:01 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (54 km)14km SSW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 18:33 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 02:33:51 GMT)
2.8

2.2 km
Coso (43 km)Condado de San Bernardino County, 14 km al noreste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 00:52 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 08:52:39 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
Coso (46 km)Condado de Inyo County, 50 km al noreste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:43 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 22:43:28 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Coso (56 km)18km SSW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 22:14 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 06:14:16 GMT)
2.0

3.1 km
Golden Trout Creek (26 km)21km SW of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 15:42 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 23:42:34 GMT)
3.6

3.1 km
Coso (45 km)Condado de Inyo County, 50 km al noreste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
14 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 22:01:21 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (23 km)9km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
13 feb 2021 04:46 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 12:46:16 GMT)
2.1

1 km
Coso (25 km)Condado de Inyo County, 90 km al este de Porterville, Condado de Tulare County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 4 informesMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 19:55 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 03:55:22 GMT)
2.6

2.3 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 18:06 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 02:06:39 GMT)
2.5

2.3 km
Coso (23 km)9km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 17:44 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 01:44:23 GMT)
2.0

2.9 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 16:23 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:23:35 GMT)
2.5

2.4 km
Coso (66 km)21km S of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 16:14 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:14:25 GMT)
2.0

4.7 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 16:11 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:11:51 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
Coso (23 km)Condado de Inyo County, 70 km al norte de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 16:08 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 00:08:35 GMT)
2.5

2.4 km
Coso (23 km)10km SE of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 15:57 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 23:57:13 GMT)
4.0

3.1 km
Coso (23 km)Inyo County, 70 km al norte de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos 9 informesMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 18:34:01 GMT)
2.3

6.8 km
Coso (57 km)14km SSW of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 16:29 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 00:29:18 GMT)
2.1

0.8 km
(102 km)13km SSW of Boron, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 20:46 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 04:46:08 GMT)
2.3

5.6 km
Coso (30 km)24km NNW of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 feb 2021 13:20 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 21:20:37 GMT)
2.3

2.7 km
Coso (45 km)24km N of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 10:57 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 18:57:51 GMT)
3.4

2.6 km
Coso (45 km)Condado de Inyo County, 50 km al noreste de Ridgecrest, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 07:45 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 15:45:29 GMT)
2.0

6.5 km
Coso (34 km)18km W of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 feb 2021 13:07 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 21:07:37 GMT)
2.1

0.4 km
Coso (25 km)12km S of Olancha, CA, USA MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 08:30:48 GMT)
2.1

0.1 km
Coso (74 km)Condado de Kern County, 22 km al sureste de Lake Isabella, Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 15:49 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 23:49:02 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
Coso (54 km)11km SSW of Trona, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
5 feb 2021 03:29 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 11:29:57 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Coso (62 km)21km S of Trona, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 10:00 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 18:00:41 GMT)
2.0

4.4 km
Coso (38 km)15km W of Searles Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1011 joules (30.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 26.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.