Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 29 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2022 05:03 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Tecoman tuvo 11 sismos de magnitudes entre 3 y 4.
Un terremoto moderado magnitud 3.9 ocurrió en Océano Pacífico Norte, México, hace 6 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.7 | 24 km SO de Tepalcatepec, Estado de Michoacán de Ocampo, México -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.9 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km SO de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas11 sismos0 sismos M2+11 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días40 sismos0 sismos M2+33 sismos M3+7 sismos M4+
Últimos 30 días274 sismos2 sismos M2+242 sismos M3+30 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días983 sismos16 sismos M2+811 sismos M3+150 sismos M4+4 sismos M5+1 sismo M6+1 sismo M7+
Últimos 365 días2,200 sismos71 sismos M2+1,920 sismos M3+203 sismos M4+4 sismos M5+1 sismo M6+1 sismo M7+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 28 noviembre 2022 GMT (11 sismos)
28 nov 2022 16:59 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 22:59 GMT)
3.7

64 km
24 km al suroeste de Tepalcatepec, Estado de Michoacán de Ocampo, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 16:57 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 22:57 GMT)
3.3

10 km
15 km al sur de Tepalcatepec, Estado de Michoacán de Ocampo, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 15:54 (GMT -7) (28 nov 2022 22:54 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km al suroeste de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 15:49 (GMT -7) (28 nov 2022 22:49 GMT)
3.0

5 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km al suroeste de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 16:48 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 22:48 GMT)
3.1

15 km
13 km al sur de Tepalcatepec, Estado de Michoacán de Ocampo, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 15:46 (GMT -7) (28 nov 2022 22:46 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km al suroeste de Tecoman, Estado de Colima, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 15:50 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 21:50 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sur de Maruata, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 09:41 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 15:41 GMT)
3.9

2 km
9.2 km al este de Los Reyes de Salgado, Estado de Michoacán de Ocampo, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 04:21 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 10:21 GMT)
3.7

2 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 7.2 km al sur de Huahua, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 04:07 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 10:07 GMT)
3.6

23 km
9.7 km al sureste de Los Reyes de Salgado, México
Lo he sentido
Más
28 nov 2022 02:42 (GMT -6) (28 nov 2022 08:42 GMT)
3.9

8 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 24 km al sureste de Maruata, México
Lo he sentido
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.7 x 1011 joules (73.8 MWh, equivalente a 63.5 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Morelia, Mich, MX (MOIG/MX network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Morelia, Mich, MX: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2022 05:03 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings