Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Mountain Center, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 8 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 feb. 2023 15:09 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 28 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Mountain Center tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.3. También hubo 28 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 3.3 ocurrió en Estado de Baja California, México, hace 19 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.2 | 0km S of Banning, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.3 | 49 km E de Tecate, Estado de Baja California, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Mountain Center, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas18 sismos0 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días101 sismos8 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días436 sismos41 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días1,384 sismos116 sismos M2+15 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días5,785 sismos576 sismos M2+117 sismos M3+6 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 5 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (34 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 8 febrero 2023 GMT (17 sismos)
8 feb 2023 06:35 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 14:35 GMT)
?

n/a
11 km al norte de Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 06:10 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 14:10 GMT)
1.2

9.4 km
0km S of Banning, CA Más
8 feb 2023 04:39 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 12:39 GMT)
1.4

18 km
9km NNE of Banning, CA 1 reportMás
8 feb 2023 02:12 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 10:12 GMT)
0.5

12 km
8km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Más
8 feb 2023 01:05 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 09:05 GMT)
1.5

5.9 km
21km ESE of Anza, CA Más
8 feb 2023 01:05 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 09:05 GMT)
1.5

5.6 km
21km ESE of Anza, CA Más
8 feb 2023 01:01 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 09:01 GMT)
0.8

9.4 km
3km NE of Desert Hot Springs, CA Más
8 feb 2023 00:06 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 08:06 GMT)
0.4

2.2 km
5km WNW of Anza, CA Más
7 feb 2023 22:17 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 06:17 GMT)
?

n/a
25 km al sur de Holtville, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
7 feb 2023 21:44 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 05:44 GMT)
0.9

21 km
12km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Más
7 feb 2023 21:21 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 05:21 GMT)
0.7

1.7 km
14km N of Aguanga, CA Más
7 feb 2023 20:40 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 04:40 GMT)
1.4

7.2 km
27km N of Yucca Valley, CA Más
7 feb 2023 19:45 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 03:45 GMT)
0.9

12 km
4km SSE of Loma Linda, CA Más
7 feb 2023 18:12 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 02:12 GMT)
1.1

8.8 km
3km W of Agua Dulce, CA Más
7 feb 2023 17:21 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 01:21 GMT)
?

n/a
53 km al oeste de Tecate, Estado de Baja California, México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
7 feb 2023 17:21 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 01:21 GMT)
1.9

7.6 km
13 km al suroeste de Salton City, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos Más
7 feb 2023 16:28 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 00:28 GMT)
1.7

0.3 km
5km NNW of Boron, CA Más
martes, 7 febrero 2023 GMT (17 sismos)
7 feb 2023 15:26 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 23:26 GMT)
0.7

14 km
4km NW of San Jacinto, CA Más
7 feb 2023 14:24 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 22:24 GMT)
?

n/a
53 km al sureste de Oceanside, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
7 feb 2023 13:43 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 21:43 GMT)
1.3

3.3 km
16km N of Borrego Springs, CA Más
7 feb 2023 13:10 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 21:10 GMT)
0.9

0.5 km
2km NNE of Home Gardens, CA 1 reportMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.8 x 109 joules (1.61 MWh, equivalente a 1.38 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Keenwild Fire Station, Mountain Center, CA, USA (KNW/AZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Keenwild Fire Station, Mountain Center, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 feb. 2023 15:09 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings