Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
22-29 May 2021: Pearl of the Aegean - Santorini - Isla de Santorini, Grecia
24 Jun - 8 Jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
7-15 May 2022: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
Mauna Loa volcano with gentle slopes typical of a shield volcano.
Mauna Loa volcano with gentle slopes typical of a shield volcano.

Mauna Loa activity update:
Wed, 31 Mar 2021, 10:59
Upper part of Mauna Loa SW rift zone (image: HVO)
Another series of a seismic swarm occurred beneath the northwest flank of volcano’s summit as the Hawaiian Volcano Observatory (HVO) noted. ... leer todo
Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 08:33
Upper part of Mauna Loa SW rift zone (image: HVO)
The Hawaiian Volcano Observatory (HVO) reported that a swarm of small earthquakes occurred at 15:46 local time yesterday beneath the southeastern flank of Mauna Loa volcano and northwestern summit of Kilauea volcano at zone known as upper Ka'ōiki. ... leer todo

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Mauna Loa últimos 14 días

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 12:29 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 2.1 o superior (113 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 12:01:55 GMT
2.2

35 km
(35 km)3 Km SW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 10:24:11 GMT
2.3

38 km
(38 km)4 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 02:08:39 GMT
2.2

33 km
(35 km)6 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
15 Apr 2021 16:05:02 GMT
2.2

33 km
(39 km)5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 15:19:53 GMT
2.3

35 km
(37 km)4 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 15:17:40 GMT
2.3

33 km
(34 km)3.4 km al suroeste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 14:32:55 GMT
2.1

35 km
(39 km)5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 14:26:42 GMT
2.6

35 km
(32 km)3.5 km al oeste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 13:24:56 GMT
2.3

34 km
(34 km)3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 12:13:55 GMT
2.3

36 km
(36 km)7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 09:56:32 GMT
2.1

30 km
(35 km)7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 09:46:39 GMT
2.2

34 km
(37 km)7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 04:03:45 GMT
2.2

42 km
(50 km)18 Km WSW of Captain Cook, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 01:01:21 GMT
2.1

3.3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (12 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 15:25:16 GMT
2.2

37 km
(35 km)2 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 14:34:26 GMT
2.3

37 km
(34 km)1 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 12:13:51 GMT
2.1

33 km
(33 km)5 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 11:50:59 GMT
2.2

6.3 km
(60 km)14 Km SE of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 11:06:25 GMT
2.2

32 km
(34 km)1 Km SW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 07:55:23 GMT
2.5

34 km
(33 km)2.3 km al suroeste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 03:23:27 GMT
2.3

29 km
(37 km)3 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 02:25:25 GMT
2.1

36 km
(37 km)5 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 02:13:55 GMT
2.4

37 km
(36 km)4.8 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 02:05:44 GMT
2.2

37 km
(35 km)4.7 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 00:34:34 GMT
2.1

34 km
(34 km)3 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 00:21:17 GMT
2.1

34 km
(35 km)2 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
13 Apr 2021 20:22:46 GMT
2.3

31 km
(36 km)3.1 km al sur de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 17:09:19 GMT
2.1

35 km
(35 km)7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 12:34:04 GMT
2.1

35 km
(35 km)5 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 10:25:44 GMT
2.1

33 km
(39 km)Hawaii Region, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 09:27:08 GMT
2.2

10.2 km
(38 km)5 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 09:04:49 GMT
2.2

8.5 km
Mauna Loa (12 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i20 Km NE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 08:15:00 GMT
2.4

0.3 km
(39 km)5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 05:29:10 GMT
2.3

35 km
(37 km)3 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 21:06:53 GMT
2.2

32 km
(38 km)4.7 km al sur de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 21:01:12 GMT
2.1

33 km
(34 km)4 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 20:51:48 GMT
2.1

30 km
(36 km)10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 16:32:17 GMT
2.1

31 km
(37 km)10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 04:16:30 GMT
2.2

30 km
(38 km)9.4 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
11 Apr 2021 11:25:02 GMT
2.1

40 km
(51 km)10.6 km al sureste de Hawaiian Ocean View, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 09:07:06 GMT
2.2

8.2 km
Mauna Loa (6.9 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i20 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 07:32:55 GMT
2.2

34 km
(39 km)11 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 20:08 (GMT -10) (11 Apr 2021 06:08:53 GMT)
3.1

33 km
(34 km)67 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 5 informes
MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 05:01:44 GMT
2.8

5.4 km
(111 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 69 km al oeste de Kalaoa, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 04:39:59 GMT
2.2

34 km
(35 km)4 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 01:44:49 GMT
2.3

30 km
(39 km)5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 14:04 (GMT -10) (11 Apr 2021 00:04:22 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(34 km)62 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 20:44:21 GMT
2.1

36 km
(34 km)2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 17:21:19 GMT
2.2

36 km
(34 km)3 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 16:09:01 GMT
2.5

10 km
(81 km)12 Km N of Honoka‘a, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 15:40:20 GMT
2.2

35 km
(37 km)6 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 13:18:06 GMT
2.3

32 km
(37 km)65 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 13:11:36 GMT
2.1

38 km
(35 km)3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 12:41:54 GMT
2.1

33 km
(40 km)11 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 08:42:56 GMT
2.1

33 km
(39 km)10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 05:12:25 GMT
2.4

3.8 km
Mauna Loa (4.4 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:28:36 GMT
2.2

33 km
(38 km)11 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
9 Apr 2021 22:20:57 GMT
2.1

32 km
(33 km)8 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 20:48:08 GMT
2.3

33 km
(37 km)Island of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 19:05:04 GMT
2.7

3.9 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai42 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 18:28:11 GMT
2.3

35 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 17:58:09 GMT
2.4

3.4 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 13:57:56 GMT
2.2

3.9 km
Mauna Loa (6.6 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i22 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 12:47:24 GMT
2.1

3.6 km
Mauna Loa (6.1 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i22 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2:28 am (GMT -10) (9 Apr 2021 12:28:14 GMT)
2.1

35 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai1 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 23:59 (GMT -10) (9 Apr 2021 09:59:15 GMT)
2.3

33 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai2 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 17:50 (GMT -10) (9 Apr 2021 03:50:34 GMT)
2.2

33 km
Kilauea (40 km) - Hawai11 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
8 Apr 2021 08:28 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 18:28:04 GMT)
2.1

35 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai5.4 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 04:47 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 14:47:20 GMT)
2.2

42 km
(65 km)18 Km W of Kalaoa, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 04:23 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 14:23:00 GMT)
3.0

1.1 km
Kilauea (51 km) - Hawai45 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 03:50 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 13:50:24 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Kilauea (39 km) - Hawai10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 01:19 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 11:19:48 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai7.7 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 23:04 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 09:04:50 GMT)
2.1

35 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 17:02 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 03:02:55 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai67 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (12 temblores)
7 Apr 2021 12:42 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 22:42:41 GMT)
2.3

34 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai3 Km NNE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 10:50 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 20:50:49 GMT)
2.3

34 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 10:01 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 20:01:43 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai5 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 09:03 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 19:03:20 GMT)
2.2

35 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 07:29 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 17:29:07 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai1 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 06:35 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 16:35:19 GMT)
2.2

35 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 04:50 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 14:50:16 GMT)
2.1

35 km
Kilauea (39 km) - Hawai11 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 03:13 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 13:13:19 GMT)
2.2

36 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai5.3 km al este de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 00:13 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 10:13:26 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai1.9 km al sur de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 20:26 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 06:26:53 GMT)
2.4

32 km
(52 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 19 km al sureste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 16:55 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 02:55:41 GMT)
2.7

32 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai65 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 14:03 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 00:03:06 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(48 km)8.6 km al sur de Waikoloa, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 Apr 2021 04:55 (GMT -10) (6 Apr 2021 14:55:41 GMT)
2.2

32 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 00:59 (GMT -10) (6 Apr 2021 10:59:16 GMT)
2.1

35 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai4 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 21:07 (GMT -10) (6 Apr 2021 07:07:20 GMT)
2.6

5.2 km
Kilauea (50 km) - Hawai43 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 Apr 2021 07:47 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 17:47:48 GMT)
2.1

34 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai4 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 06:49 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 16:49:42 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai63 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 23:45 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 09:45:02 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (36 km) - Hawai3 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 18:53 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 04:53:46 GMT)
2.4

30 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai1 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
4 Apr 2021 11:06 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 21:06:43 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Kilauea (38 km) - Hawai9 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 07:34 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 17:34:12 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai5 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 07:32 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 17:32:36 GMT)
2.2

36 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 22:51 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 08:51:55 GMT)
2.5

35 km
Kilauea (38 km) - HawaiIsland of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 22:07 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 08:07:12 GMT)
2.2

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai8 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 19:11 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 05:11:37 GMT)
2.1

31 km
Kilauea (35 km) - Hawai8 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 19:08 (GMT -10) (4 Apr 2021 05:08:43 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai8 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
3 Apr 2021 12:34 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 22:34:38 GMT)
2.3

34 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai4 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 11:19 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 21:19:51 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai2 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 11:15 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 21:15:22 GMT)
4.3

7.9 km
Mauna Loa (28 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i70 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 15 informesMoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 11:01 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 21:01:55 GMT)
3.9

8.3 km
Mauna Loa (27 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i5.9 km al noroeste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 13 informesMoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 10:34 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 20:34:29 GMT)
2.3

33 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai6 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 00:58 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 10:58:36 GMT)
2.2

4.4 km
Kilauea (52 km) - Hawai13 Km S of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 00:54 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 10:54:32 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai1.3 km al noreste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 00:21 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 10:21:50 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Kilauea (40 km) - Hawai41 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 17:08 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 03:08:36 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(39 km)6 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 Apr 2021 11:32 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 21:32:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai3 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 06:49 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 16:49:05 GMT)
2.3

3.8 km
Mauna Loa (4.5 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 03:33 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 13:33:20 GMT)
2.4

45 km
(44 km)11 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 03:31 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 13:31:04 GMT)
2.5

34 km
(48 km)14 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 1011 joules (69.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 59.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.