Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Miniques durante diciembre 2020

Actualizado 2 Mar 2021 23:55 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (3 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 dic 2020 03:46 (GMT -3) (12 Dec 2020 06:46:38 GMT)
2.9

190 km
(93 km)Departamento de Susques, Provincia de Jujuy, 61 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
12 dic 2020 01:17 (GMT -3) (12 Dec 2020 04:17:45 GMT)
3.2

217 km
(105 km)Departamento de Susques, Provincia de Jujuy, 55 km al noroeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
11 dic 2020 21:42 (GMT -3) (12 Dec 2020 00:42:17 GMT)
3.0

190 km
(88 km)70 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.4 x 109 joules (2.05 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.77 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.