Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Nejapa-Miraflores durante diciembre 2020

Actualizado 4 Mar 2021 11:55 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (3 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 dic 2020 07:19 (GMT -6) (12 Dec 2020 13:19:29 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(93 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 71 km al sur de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
12 Dec 2020 10:34:56 GMT
4.5

163 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (17 km)16 km al suroeste de Ciudad Sandino, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua MoreMapa
11 dic 2020 23:49 (GMT -6) (12 Dec 2020 05:49:38 GMT)
3.3

26 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (106 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1011 joules (101 megawatt hours, equivalent to 86.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.