Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Nejapa-Miraflores el domingo 24 de enero 2021

Actualizado 2 Mar 2021 18:20 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (5 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
1 ene 2021 12:11 (GMT -6) (1 Jan 2021 18:11:52 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(139 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 58 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
1 ene 2021 09:51 (GMT -6) (1 Jan 2021 15:51:32 GMT)
2.8

70 km
(95 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 17 km al sur de Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMapa
1 ene 2021 05:20 (GMT -6) (1 Jan 2021 11:20:37 GMT)
2.7

32 km
(109 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 82 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMapa
2020-12-31 23:49:11 (1 Jan 2021 05:49:11 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(103 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 75 km al suroeste de San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMapa
2020-12-31 22:46:47 (1 Jan 2021 04:46:47 GMT)
3.5

63 km
(53 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al sur de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.57 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.93 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.