Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán NW Eifuku últimos 14 días

Actualizado 7 Mar 2021 03:13 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 11:03 (GMT +10) (7 Mar 2021 01:03:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(72 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
7 mar 2021 09:37 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 23:37:13 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(98 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 07:41 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 21:41:15 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(68 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 06:28 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 20:28:49 GMT)
4.6

114 km
(83 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 06:25 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 20:25:40 GMT)
5.0

189 km
(119 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 04:51 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:51:12 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 04:18 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:18:36 GMT)
5.5

27 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
7 mar 2021 04:16 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 18:16:15 GMT)
5.2

34 km
(80 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Islas Marianas del Norte
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1013 joules (10.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8694 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.