Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Oliver-Speight volcano

Submarine -1840 m / -6037 ft
New Zealand, -32.39°S / -179.59°W
Current status: (probablemente) extinto (0 out of 5)

Show interactive Map
Typical eruption style: sin especificar
Erupciones del volcán Oliver-Speight: None during the past 10,000 years
Less than few million years ago (Pleistocene)

Latest nearby earthquakes

Fecha / HoraRevista / ProfundidadDistanciaUbicación
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:15 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 08:15:37 GMT)
4.6

297 km - More
7.7 kmOcéano Pacífico Sur, Nueva Zelanda
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +12) (14 Feb 2021 02:22:27 GMT)
4.1

33 km - More
21 kmOcéano Pacífico Sur, Nueva Zelanda

Background

There is currrently no information in the GVP database about this volcano.
---
Source: Smithsonian / GVP volcano information


See also: Sentinel hub | Landsat 8

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel