Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Ollague últimos 14 días

Actualizado 17 Jan 2021 07:38 GMT -
Buscar sismos pasados:
Show quakes
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Listado de sismos o temblores

Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetailsMapa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 ene 2021 15:34 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 18:34:36 GMT)
3.0

131 km
(34 km)El Loa, 313 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 04:29 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 07:29:14 GMT)
3.0

131 km
(50 km)El Loa, 348 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 Jan 2021 09:15:42 GMT
3.4

121 km
(34 km)El Loa, 320 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
13 ene 2021 21:07 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 00:07:55 GMT)
3.2

126 km
Aucanquilcha (28 km)El Loa, 325 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 ene 2021 22:54 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 01:54:40 GMT)
3.2

133 km
Aucanquilcha (47 km)Tamarugal, 342 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 ene 2021 18:16 (GMT -4) (5 Jan 2021 22:16:28 GMT)
3.1

147 km
Ollague (26 km)Departamento de Potosí, 132 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 ene 2021 20:15 (GMT -3) (4 Jan 2021 23:15:02 GMT)
2.9

128 km
(45 km)108 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1010 joules (6.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.77 tons of TNT) More info

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.