Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Pular últimos 14 días

Actualizado 21 Jan 2021 12:02 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 3.5 terremoto: 246 km al este de Antofagasta, Chile Sat, 9 Jan 2021 00:08
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (2 sismos):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetailsMapa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 ene 2021 21:08 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 00:08:40 GMT)
3.5

150 km
Pular (1.3 km)246 km al este de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 ene 2021 12:14 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 15:14:41 GMT)
2.5

127 km
(45 km)170 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.22 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.77 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.