Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 18:28 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, New Plymouth District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 18:28 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (46 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 17:46 GMT (8 sismos)
23 oct 2021 06:46 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 17:46 GMT)
2.3

20 km
50 km (31 mi)Stratford District, 52 km al este de Nueva Plymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
23 oct 2021 06:37 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 17:37 GMT)
1.3

3.8 km
16 km (9.9 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
23 oct 2021 03:19 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 14:19 GMT)
2.9

104 km
31 km (19 mi)North Island, Manawatu-Wanganui, 57 km al suroeste de Taupo, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMásMapa
22 oct 2021 22:39 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 09:39 GMT)
0.9

46 km
26 km (16 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
22 oct 2021 21:23 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 08:23 GMT)
2.3

63 km
63 km (39 mi)North Island, 22 km al noreste de Whanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 oct 2021 20:49 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 07:49 GMT)
1.3

23 km
40 km (25 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
22 oct 2021 20:38 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 07:38 GMT)
2.4

26 km
55 km (34 mi)Stratford District, 57 km al este de Nueva Plymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 oct 2021 15:53 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 02:53 GMT)
1.0

15 km
24 km (15 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:18 GMT (9 sismos)
22 oct 2021 12:18 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 23:18 GMT)
2.2

4.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)North Island, 6.7 km al oeste de Turangi, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 oct 2021 11:20 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 22:20 GMT)
1.8

129 km
35 km (22 mi)North Island, 36 km al oeste de Taupo, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 oct 2021 10:58 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 21:58 GMT)
5.9

210 km
62 km (39 mi)North Island, 73 km al este de Nueva Plymouth, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido - 131 informes
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:54 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 07:54 GMT)
2.1

125 km
44 km (27 mi)South Taranaki District, 63 km al sureste de Nueva Plymouth, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:39 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 07:39 GMT)
1.5

20 km
45 km (28 mi)North Island, 74 km al norte de Whanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
21 oct 2021 19:10 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 06:10 GMT)
0.6

10.3 km
23 km (14 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
21 oct 2021 18:32 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 05:32 GMT)
2.1

153 km
51 km (32 mi)North Island, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
21 oct 2021 18:26 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 05:26 GMT)
0.9

5 km
16 km (9.9 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
21 oct 2021 18:20 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 05:20 GMT)
1.8

19 km
56 km (35 mi)North Island, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 16:57 GMT (7 sismos)
21 oct 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 16:57 GMT)
2.1

129 km
32 km (20 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 15:18 GMT)
1.3

5 km
48 km (30 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:51 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 13:51 GMT)
1.1

10 km
29 km (18 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:11 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 13:11 GMT)
2.3

18 km
61 km (38 mi)North Island, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
20 oct 2021 23:30 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 10:30 GMT)
1.6

13 km
25 km (16 mi)North Island, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
20 oct 2021 21:09 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 08:09 GMT)
1.5

104 km
29 km (18 mi)North Island, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
20 oct 2021 14:14 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 01:14 GMT)
1.9

133 km
51 km (32 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 17:24 GMT (9 sismos)
20 oct 2021 06:24 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 17:24 GMT)
2.1

192 km
35 km (22 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:32 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 15:32 GMT)
1.9

84 km
34 km (21 mi)North Island, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
20 oct 2021 00:26 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 11:26 GMT)
0.8

8.8 km
30 km (19 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
19 oct 2021 23:55 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 10:55 GMT)
2.9

194 km
37 km (23 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
19 oct 2021 23:09 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 10:09 GMT)
1.3

5 km
49 km (30 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
19 oct 2021 22:28 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 09:28 GMT)
2.5

178 km
36 km (22 mi)North Island, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:17 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 08:17 GMT)
2.0

103 km
25 km (16 mi)North Island, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
19 oct 2021 14:33 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 01:33 GMT)
1.4

10.1 km
24 km (15 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
19 oct 2021 13:02 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 00:02 GMT)
1.4

20 km
43 km (27 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:13 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 10:13 (GMT +13) (18 oct 2021 21:13 GMT)
1.9

23 km
51 km (32 mi)North Island, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
19 oct 2021 07:59 (GMT +13) (18 oct 2021 18:59 GMT)
1.5

12 km
27 km (17 mi)North Island, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
18 oct 2021 19:46 (GMT +13) (18 oct 2021 06:46 GMT)
2.3

112 km
44 km (27 mi)Taupo District, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:15 (GMT +13) (18 oct 2021 04:15 GMT)
1.6

12 km
39 km (24 mi)Ruapehu District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 22:30 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 11:30 (GMT +13) (17 oct 2021 22:30 GMT)
1.5

19 km
41 km (25 mi)Ruapehu District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
18 oct 2021 05:44 (GMT +13) (17 oct 2021 16:44 GMT)
1.7

79 km
69 km (43 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 22:10 GMT (6 sismos)
17 oct 2021 11:10 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 22:10 GMT)
1.7

3.5 km
48 km (30 mi)Ruapehu District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:49 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 19:49 GMT)
1.1

12 km
24 km (15 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
17 oct 2021 03:14 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 14:14 GMT)
0.6

12 km
27 km (17 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
17 oct 2021 02:19 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 13:19 GMT)
1.8

115 km
33 km (21 mi)Ruapehu District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
16 oct 2021 20:15 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 07:15 GMT)
1.2

20 km
34 km (21 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
16 oct 2021 19:14 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 06:14 GMT)
2.2

176 km
32 km (20 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 23:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 12:12 (GMT +13) (15 oct 2021 23:12 GMT)
2.9

151 km
57 km (35 mi)South Taranaki District, Taranaki, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 1013 joules (12.4 GWh, equivalente a 10678 toneladas de TNT o 0.7 bombas atomicas!) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.