Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania), últimos 30 días

Actualizado 8 May 2021 19:49 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-05-08 10:24:20 IST (8 May 2021 04:54:20 GMT)
3.3

10 km
441 km (274 mi)Karbi Anglong, 15 km al oeste de Lumding Railway Colony, India
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
2021-05-08 10:24:18 IST (8 May 2021 04:54:18 GMT)
3.8

154 km
357 km (222 mi)Tamenglong, 54 km al noroeste de Imphal, Manipur, India
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 7 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 may 2021 07:58 (GMT +6:30) (7 May 2021 01:28:23 GMT)
4.2

10 km
86 km (53 mi)Kale District, 94 km al noroeste de Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-05-07 06:58:23 IST (7 May 2021 01:28:23 GMT)
3.6

74 km
76 km (47 mi)78 km al noroeste de Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-05-07 00:19:27 IST (6 May 2021 18:49:27 GMT)
3.5

10 km
548 km (341 mi)26 km al norte de Itanagar, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, India
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Wed, 5 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-05-05 12:49:51 IST (5 May 2021 07:19:51 GMT)
3.9

50 km
271 km (168 mi)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 1 km al este de Imphal, India
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-05-05 02:19:48 IST (4 May 2021 20:49:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
207 km (129 mi)Falam, Chin State, 52 km al oeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
2021-05-05 02:19:41 IST (4 May 2021 20:49:41 GMT)
4.0

5 km
160 km (99 mi)Kale District, 47 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 3 May 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2021-05-04 04:14:48 IST (3 May 2021 22:44:48 GMT)
3.9

93 km
152 km (94 mi)Kale District, 38 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
3 May 2021 15:19:07 GMT
?

n/a
515 km (320 mi)Distrito de Nagaon, 94 km al este de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 33 informes
MoreMapa
2021-05-03 16:11:29 IST (3 May 2021 10:41:29 GMT)
3.5

54 km
338 km (210 mi)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 56 km al sureste de Tuensang, India
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
3 may 2021 17:11 (GMT +6:30) (3 May 2021 10:41:05 GMT)
4.3

131 km
165 km (103 mi)84 km al norte de Myitkyina, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-30 19:10:06 IST (30 Apr 2021 13:40:06 GMT)
3.6

34 km
231 km (144 mi)Hkamti District, 86 km al norte de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 3 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2021-04-30 03:29:12 IST (29 Apr 2021 21:59:12 GMT)
2.6

10 km
327 km (203 mi)Tamenglong, 36 km al oeste de Imphal, Manipur, India MoreMapa
2021-04-30 03:29:09 IST (29 Apr 2021 21:59:09 GMT)
2.6

43 km
280 km (174 mi)1.4 km al sur de Moirāng, Bishnupur, Manipur, India MoreMapa
2021-04-30 02:34:04 IST (29 Apr 2021 21:04:04 GMT)
3.6

10 km
143 km (89 mi)42 km al este de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
29 Apr 2021 01:43:36 GMT
2.8

30 km
551 km (342 mi)33 km al noreste de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 8 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2:53 am (GMT +6:30) (18 Apr 2021 20:23:51 GMT)
4.3

89 km
328 km (204 mi)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 74 km al sureste de Tuensang, India 1 reportMoreMapa
18 Apr 7:54 pm (GMT +6:30) (18 Apr 2021 13:24:34 GMT)
5.0

37 km
107 km (66 mi)Gangaw District, Magway Region, 66 km al sureste de Hakha, Myanmar (Birmania) 3 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 18:39:24 GMT
3.1

30 km
155 km (96 mi)Kale District, 47 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-04-13 23:03:10 IST (13 Apr 2021 17:33:10 GMT)
3.6

10 km
76 km (47 mi)Kale District, 93 km al noroeste de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 12:52:46 GMT
3.3

10 km
97 km (60 mi)10.6 km al sur de Pyin Oo Lwin, Mandalay Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1012 joules (769 megawatt hours, equivalent to 661 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.