Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 17:21 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Zamboanga, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filipinas: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 17:21 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 08:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 16:57 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 08:57 GMT)
2.4

1 km
72 km (45 mi)21 km al este de Maganoy, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 20:43 GMT (4 sismos)
18 oct 2021 04:43 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 20:43 GMT)
3.2

22 km
78 km (48 mi)Sulu Sea, 62 km al oeste de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:31 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 16:31 GMT)
2.3

30 km
114 km (71 mi)Sulu Sea, 85 km al oeste de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:43 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 15:43 GMT)
2.7

2 km
84 km (52 mi)20 km al oeste de Laguilayan, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 16:56 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 08:56 GMT)
1.8

19 km
40 km (25 mi)Sulu Sea, 2.4 km al sureste de Bayawan, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 23:30 GMT (4 sismos)
17 oct 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 23:30 GMT)
2.6

2 km
99 km (62 mi)Celebes Sea, 57 km al suroeste de Cotabato City, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 21:30 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 13:30 GMT)
1.7

19 km
53 km (33 mi)12 km al suroeste de Mantampay, Lanao del Norte, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MásMapa
16 oct 2021 08:56 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 00:56 GMT)
2.3

12 km
60 km (37 mi)Philippine Sea, 49 km al sureste de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
16 oct 2021 08:45 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 00:45 GMT)
2.7

10 km
56 km (35 mi)43 km al este de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.6 x 109 joules (1.82 MWh, equivalente a 1.57 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.