Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Jun 2021 21:42 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Jun 2021 06:35:35 GMT
2.7

10 km
914 km (568 mi)9.2 km al sureste de Zarinsk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
11 Jun 2021 03:05:04 GMT
2.5

10 km
913 km (567 mi)46 km al norte de Biysk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 Jun 7:18 pm (GMT +6) (9 Jun 2021 13:18:04 GMT)
4.4

10 km
1138 km (707 mi)1 km al este de Pavlodar, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
9 Jun 2021 02:06:11 GMT
1.7

10 km
1126 km (7 mi)25 km al este de Aqsū, Pavlodar Region, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jun 2:49 pm (GMT +7) (8 Jun 2021 07:49:43 GMT)
4.3

10 km
1036 km (644 mi)41 km al oeste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jun 2021 07:41:01 GMT
2.9

10 km
1128 km (701 mi)32 km al sur de Ekibastuz, Pavlodar Region, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jun 1:23 pm (GMT +7) (6 Jun 2021 06:23:45 GMT)
4.8

10 km
803 km (499 mi)85 km al este de Kémerovo, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Jun 1:27 am (GMT +7) (4 Jun 2021 18:27:03 GMT)
4.7

10 km
745 km (463 mi)Altai, 76 km al sur de Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
4 Jun 8:45 pm (GMT +8) (4 Jun 2021 12:45:13 GMT)
4.0

10 km
284 km (176 mi)57 km al suroeste de Novyy Uoyan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 31 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 May 2021 14:35:23 GMT
2.6

10 km
1239 km (770 mi)65 km al oeste de Kolpashevo, Tomsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
31 May 1:31 pm (GMT +7) (31 May 2021 06:31:24 GMT)
3.9

10 km
699 km (434 mi)18 km al sureste de Mezhduréchensk, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 May 2:59 pm (GMT +7) (28 May 2021 07:59:24 GMT)
4.1

10 km
571 km (355 mi)43 km al oeste de Krasnoyarsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
28 May 2021 02:34:22 GMT
3.7

10 km
984 km (611 mi)65 km al este de Rubtsovsk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 27 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 May 11:45 pm (GMT +7) (27 May 2021 16:45:54 GMT)
4.6

10 km
418 km (260 mi)Krai de Krasnojarsk, 79 km al este de Abakán, Jakasia, Rusia MoreMapa
27 May 8:21 pm (GMT +8) (27 May 2021 12:21:42 GMT)
4.1

10 km
149 km (93 mi)34 km al oeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
Tue, 25 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 May 4:44 am (GMT +8) (25 May 2021 20:44:44 GMT)
4.2

10 km
144 km (89 mi)17 km al oeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
25 May 7:38 am (GMT +7) (25 May 2021 00:38:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
567 km (352 mi)37 km al norte de Ak-Dovurak, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 24 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 May 3:17 pm (GMT +7) (24 May 2021 08:17:47 GMT)
3.8

10 km
951 km (591 mi)255 km al oeste de Lesosibirsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 21 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 May 3:19 pm (GMT +7) (21 May 2021 08:19:44 GMT)
4.2

10 km
980 km (609 mi)22 km al sureste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 20 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 May 2:10 pm (GMT +7) (20 May 2021 07:10:22 GMT)
5.2

10 km
507 km (315 mi)Krai de Krasnojarsk, 121 km al sur de Sayanogorsk, Jakasia, Rusia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 18 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 May 5:40 am (GMT +8) (18 May 2021 21:40:54 GMT)
4.0

10 km
143 km (89 mi)19 km al suroeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia 1 reportMoreMapa
18 May 12:39 pm (GMT +7) (18 May 2021 05:39:53 GMT)
4.4

10 km
568 km (353 mi)61 km al oeste de Chernogorsk, Jakasia, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 14 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 May 2:57 pm (GMT +7) (14 May 2021 07:57:59 GMT)
4.3

10 km
645 km (401 mi)62 km al noreste de Áchinsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
14 May 12:13 pm (GMT +7) (14 May 2021 05:13:46 GMT)
4.3

10 km
726 km (451 mi)14 km al suroeste de Lesosibirsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8 x 1012 joules (2.22 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1914 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.