Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia, durante abril 2021

Actualizado 22 Jun 2021 02:48 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (33 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 Apr 2021 08:48:22 GMT
2.4

10 km
633 km (393 mi)92 km al norte de Divnogorsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
30 Apr 2:22 pm (GMT +7) (30 Apr 2021 07:22:42 GMT)
4.9

10 km
900 km (559 mi)64 km al suroeste de Léninsk-Kuznetski, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 Apr 4:49 pm (GMT +7) (29 Apr 2021 09:49:44 GMT)
3.9

10 km
997 km (620 mi)30 km al suroeste de Tomsk, Tomsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
29 Apr 2021 06:48:09 GMT
3.7

10 km
541 km (336 mi)27 km al norte de Zheleznogorsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 Apr 2021 12:03:15 GMT
0.9

10 km
1212 km (753 mi)EASTERN KAZAKHSTAN MoreMapa
27 Apr 2021 08:55:29 GMT
2.3

10 km
862 km (536 mi)Altai Krai, 53 km al oeste de Kiselëvsk, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
26 Apr 2021 11:20:38 GMT
3.2

10 km
1057 km (657 mi)61 km al oeste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
26 Apr 2:46 pm (GMT +7) (26 Apr 2021 07:46:50 GMT)
3.8

10 km
428 km (266 mi)13 km al sur de Borodino, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
26 Apr 2:05 pm (GMT +7) (26 Apr 2021 07:05:19 GMT)
4.7

10 km
547 km (340 mi)48 km al suroeste de Krasnoyarsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 Apr 4:59 pm (GMT +7) (23 Apr 2021 09:59:28 GMT)
4.3

10 km
917 km (570 mi)58 km al norte de Biysk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
23 Apr 4:26 pm (GMT +7) (23 Apr 2021 09:26:14 GMT)
4.9

10 km
1076 km (669 mi)96 km al oeste de Tomsk, Tomsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
23 Apr 2:28 pm (GMT +7) (23 Apr 2021 07:28:23 GMT)
4.5

10 km
1173 km (729 mi)31 km al noreste de Zav'yalovo, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Apr 2:08 pm (GMT +8) (22 Apr 2021 06:08:55 GMT)
3.8

10 km
141 km (88 mi)14 km al oeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 18:49:42 GMT
3.7

10 km
1013 km (629 mi)25 km al este de Iskitim, Novosibirsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 09:31:32 GMT
3.0

10 km
1209 km (751 mi)45 km al noroeste de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 08:43:38 GMT
2.9

10 km
676 km (420 mi)62 km al noreste de Áchinsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT +7) (18 Apr 2021 05:00:15 GMT)
4.5

10 km
723 km (449 mi)3.8 km al norte de Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 4:19 pm (GMT +7) (16 Apr 2021 09:19:43 GMT)
4.2

10 km
1051 km (653 mi)23 km al noreste de Aleysk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 Apr 12:42 am (GMT +8) (15 Apr 2021 16:42:04 GMT)
4.5

10 km
143 km (89 mi)28 km al suroeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia 6 informesMoreMapa
15 Apr 9:49 pm (GMT +7) (15 Apr 2021 14:49:52 GMT)
5.2

10 km
904 km (562 mi)44 km al noroeste de Kémerovo, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia 1 reportMoreMapa
15 Apr 3:47 pm (GMT +7) (15 Apr 2021 08:47:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
506 km (314 mi)53 km al noreste de Aban, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 Apr 4:16 pm (GMT +7) (14 Apr 2021 09:16:45 GMT)
4.2

10 km
536 km (333 mi)69 km al norte de Aban, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 08:46:40 GMT
1.9

10 km
1254 km (779 mi)99 km al noroeste de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
14 Apr 8:03 am (GMT +7) (14 Apr 2021 01:03:09 GMT)
4.8

10 km
258 km (160 mi)70 km al sureste de Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 9:12 pm (GMT +7) (13 Apr 2021 14:12:14 GMT)
4.8

10 km
386 km (240 mi)87 km al sureste de Shushenskoye, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Apr 1:18 pm (GMT +6) (12 Apr 2021 07:18:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
1070 km (665 mi)97 km al sur de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
12 Apr 12:52 pm (GMT +7) (12 Apr 2021 05:52:06 GMT)
4.1

10 km
942 km (585 mi)61 km al sureste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 abr 2021 04:31 (GMT +7) (5 Apr 2021 21:31:15 GMT)
3.8

10 km
706 km (439 mi)18 km al sureste de Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 12:43 (GMT +7) (5 Apr 2021 05:43:46 GMT)
3.9

10 km
987 km (613 mi)27 km al sureste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 07:51 (GMT +7) (5 Apr 2021 00:51:04 GMT)
4.6

10 km
1013 km (629 mi)92 km al sur de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 13:11 (GMT +7) (4 Apr 2021 06:11:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
756 km (470 mi)39 km al noroeste de Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 08:19 (GMT +7) (4 Apr 2021 01:19:26 GMT)
5.1

10 km
565 km (351 mi)78 km al suroeste de Krasnoyarsk, Krai de Krasnojarsk, Rusia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 15:20 (GMT +6) (3 Apr 2021 09:20:24 GMT)
4.5

10 km
1267 km (787 mi)22 km al este de Qashyr, Pavlodar Region, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1013 joules (4.84 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4167 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.