Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 oct. 2021 23:47 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Kirgizistán, Kirguistán: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 16 oct. 2021 23:47 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 18:04 GMT (3 sismos)
17 oct 2021 00:04 (GMT +6) (16 oct 2021 18:04 GMT)
2.0

10 km
754 km (469 mi)KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
16 oct 2021 16:10 (GMT +5) (16 oct 2021 11:10 GMT)
2.3

10 km
735 km (457 mi)Uzbekistan: TAJIKISTAN MásMapa
16 oct 2021 18:32 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 10:32 GMT)
2.9

10 km
666 km (414 mi)Kirguistán, 137 km al noroeste de Kasgar, Xinjiang, China MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 21:43 GMT (4 sismos)
16 oct 2021 05:43 (GMT +8) (15 oct 2021 21:43 GMT)
3.6

10 km
125 km (78 mi)Kazajistán, 119 km al noreste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 02:32 (GMT +6) (15 oct 2021 20:32 GMT)
2.0

10 km
764 km (475 mi)KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
15 oct 2021 14:38 (GMT +5) (15 oct 2021 09:38 GMT)
1.8

10 km
798 km (496 mi)Uzbekistan: KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
15 oct 2021 13:46 (GMT +6) (15 oct 2021 07:46 GMT)
3.2

10 km
753 km (468 mi)KYRGYZSTAN
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 11:42 GMT (3 sismos)
14 oct 2021 17:42 (GMT +6) (14 oct 2021 11:42 GMT)
1.7

10 km
1025 km (637 mi)CENTRAL KAZAKHSTAN MásMapa
14 oct 2021 16:19 (GMT +6) (14 oct 2021 10:19 GMT)
2.3

10 km
736 km (457 mi)KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
14 oct 2021 15:06 (GMT +6) (14 oct 2021 09:06 GMT)
2.1

10 km
764 km (475 mi)KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 07:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 oct 2021 12:00 (GMT +5) (13 oct 2021 07:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
820 km (510 mi)Uzbekistan: KYRGYZSTAN MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 22:12 GMT (4 sismos)
13 oct 2021 06:12 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 22:12 GMT)
3.8

10 km
162 km (101 mi)Kazajistán, 122 km al norte de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 oct 2021 18:14 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 10:14 GMT)
4.4

10 km
206 km (128 mi)76 km al norte de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 oct 2021 14:01 (GMT +5) (12 oct 2021 09:01 GMT)
2.3

10 km
727 km (452 mi)TAJIKISTAN MásMapa
12 oct 2021 09:44 (GMT +5) (12 oct 2021 04:44 GMT)
2.4

10 km
644 km (400 mi)TAJIKISTAN MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 15:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (11 oct 2021 15:40 GMT)
4.2

2 km
604 km (375 mi)76 km al norte de Kasgar, Xinjiang, China
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.3 x 1011 joules (120 MWh, equivalente a 103 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.