Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Tibet, China, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 28 Jul 2021 17:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (45 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-28 10:48:06 IST (28 Jul 2021 05:18:06 GMT)
2.0

5 km
777 km (483 mi)20 km al sureste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután MoreMapa
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-07-26 01:31:59 IST (25 Jul 2021 20:01:59 GMT)
4.1

4.9 km
677 km (421 mi)12 km al suroeste de Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
25 jul 2021 20:39 (GMT +5:30) (25 Jul 2021 15:09:22 GMT)
4.0

10 km
862 km (536 mi)12 km al oeste de Gangtok, East District, Sikkim, India
lo he sentido - 92 informes
MoreMapa
2021-07-25 09:42:03 IST (25 Jul 2021 04:12:03 GMT)
4.5

5 km
538 km (334 mi)Qinghai, 194 km al noroeste de Chamdo, Tibet, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-25 05:11:30 IST (24 Jul 2021 23:41:30 GMT)
3.2

54 km
882 km (548 mi)33 km al sureste de Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
2021-07-24 01:28:41 IST (23 Jul 2021 19:58:41 GMT)
3.4

10 km
550 km (342 mi)23 km al este de Uttarkāshi, Uttar Kashi, Uttarakhand, India
lo he sentido - 5 informes
MoreMapa
2021-07-23 21:31:58 IST (23 Jul 2021 16:01:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
711 km (442 mi)37 km al este de Jakar, Bumthang Dzongkhag, Bután
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 13:12:01 GMT
3.5

10 km
997 km (620 mi)Khotang, 34 km al oeste de Khā̃dbāri̇̄, Sankhuwasabha, Province 1, Nepal
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
2021-07-23 18:42:01 IST (23 Jul 2021 13:12:01 GMT)
3.5

10 km
1005 km (624 mi)Khotang, 34 km al oeste de Khā̃dbāri̇̄, Sankhuwasabha, Province 1, Nepal
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-07-23 11:54:13 IST (23 Jul 2021 06:24:13 GMT)
4.2

334 km
627 km (390 mi)228 km al suroeste de Chamdo, Tibet, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 01:19:45 GMT
?

n/a
1004 km (624 mi)Bhaktapur, 11 km al sureste de Katmandú, Kathmandu, Province 3, Nepal (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 23 informes
MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-22 13:26:37 IST (22 Jul 2021 07:56:37 GMT)
4.6

10 km
620 km (385 mi)249 km al oeste de Chamdo, Tibet, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-21 12:45:04 IST (21 Jul 2021 07:15:04 GMT)
2.8

5 km
827 km (514 mi)80 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután MoreMapa
2021-07-21 12:45:04 IST (21 Jul 2021 07:15:04 GMT)
2.8

10 km
843 km (524 mi)24 km al este de Gangtok, East District, Sikkim, India MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-21 04:57:46 IST (20 Jul 2021 23:27:46 GMT)
3.6

2 km
265 km (165 mi)18 km al este de Leh, India 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-19 18:46:58 IST (19 Jul 2021 13:16:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
862 km (536 mi)North District, 8.3 km al norte de Gangtok, East District, Sikkim, India 14 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2021-07-18 20:45:37 IST (18 Jul 2021 15:15:37 GMT)
3.8

10 km
854 km (531 mi)4.4 km al sur de Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India MoreMapa
2021-07-18 20:44:34 IST (18 Jul 2021 15:14:34 GMT)
3.8

23 km
749 km (465 mi)36 km al norte de Ṭikāpur, Kailali, Sudurpashchim Pradesh, Nepal MoreMapa
18 jul 2021 10:09 (GMT +5:30) (18 Jul 2021 04:39:00 GMT)
4.6

10 km
284 km (176 mi)8.7 km al sureste de Leh, India MoreMapa
2021-07-18 10:08:58 IST (18 Jul 2021 04:38:58 GMT)
3.7

20 km
268 km (167 mi)20 km al este de Leh, India MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-16 23:32:28 IST (16 Jul 2021 18:02:28 GMT)
3.1

5 km
476 km (296 mi)Distrito de Kinnaur, 38 km al este de Sarahan, India MoreMapa
2021-07-16 12:23:39 IST (16 Jul 2021 06:53:39 GMT)
3.1

2 km
759 km (472 mi)64 km al este de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-15 19:47:26 IST (15 Jul 2021 14:17:26 GMT)
3.6

10 km
513 km (319 mi)72 km al este de Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India 12 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-07-15 03:11:14 IST (14 Jul 2021 21:41:14 GMT)
3.7

5 km
700 km (435 mi)Nainital, 16 km al noreste de Kashipur, India 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-07-14 23:33:26 IST (14 Jul 2021 18:03:26 GMT)
3.4

10 km
815 km (506 mi)42 km al sur de Xigaze, Tibet, China MoreMapa
2021-07-14 23:32:31 IST (14 Jul 2021 18:02:31 GMT)
4.6

10 km
596 km (370 mi)China: 538km NNE of Kathmandu, Nepal MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-13 22:40:28 IST (13 Jul 2021 17:10:28 GMT)
2.4

5 km
759 km (472 mi)13 km al este de Baraut, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh, India MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-08 18:55:11 IST (8 Jul 2021 13:25:11 GMT)
2.4

185 km
592 km (368 mi)West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh, 33 km al noroeste de Dhekiajuli, India MoreMapa
8 Jul 9:23 pm (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 13:23:26 GMT)
5.0

10 km
590 km (367 mi)Qinghai, China MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 Jul 3:57 pm (GMT +5:45) (7 Jul 2021 10:12:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
919 km (571 mi)Lamjung, 60 km al este de Pokhara, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-07-07 15:32:07 IST (7 Jul 2021 10:02:07 GMT)
3.9

10 km
647 km (402 mi)83 km al noroeste de Chamdo, Tibet, China MoreMapa
7 Jul 6:01 pm (GMT +8) (7 Jul 2021 10:01:20 GMT)
4.5

10 km
685 km (426 mi)Qinghai, China MoreMapa
2021-07-07 12:57:13 IST (7 Jul 2021 07:27:13 GMT)
4.5

22 km
624 km (388 mi)Qinghai, China MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Jul 2021 11:46:44 GMT
?

n/a
966 km (6 mi)5.7 km al noreste de Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (unconfirmed) 2 informesMoreMapa
6 Jul 9:50 am (GMT +8) (6 Jul 2021 01:50:53 GMT)
4.5

12 km
611 km (380 mi)Southern Qinghai, China MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
5 Jul 10:43 pm (GMT +5:30) (5 Jul 2021 17:13:36 GMT)
?

n/a
956 km (594 mi)15 km al sur de Hāthras, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, India (unconfirmed) 6 informesMoreMapa
2021-07-05 09:04:09 IST (5 Jul 2021 03:34:09 GMT)
2.9

14 km
799 km (496 mi)Haa, 35 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután MoreMapa
2021-07-05 09:04:08 IST (5 Jul 2021 03:34:08 GMT)
2.9

5 km
790 km (491 mi)50 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-07-05 06:38:08 IST (5 Jul 2021 01:08:08 GMT)
4.0

136 km
908 km (564 mi)132 km al suroeste de Xigaze, Tibet, China 4 informesMoreMapa
5 Jul 2021 00:51:39 GMT
?

n/a
994 km (618 mi)1 km al noroeste de Katmandú, Kathmandu, Province 3, Nepal (unconfirmed) 11 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-05 03:18:37 IST (4 Jul 2021 21:48:37 GMT)
4.6

120 km
735 km (457 mi)Sichuan, 252 km al noreste de Chamdo, Tibet, China MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Jul 10:02 pm (GMT +5:45) (2 Jul 2021 16:17:30 GMT)
4.1

10 km
650 km (404 mi)Bajura, China, 86 km al noreste de Dipayal, Doti, Sudurpashchim Pradesh, Nepal MoreMapa
2021-07-02 14:51:39 IST (2 Jul 2021 09:21:39 GMT)
4.6

10 km
327 km (203 mi)China: 334km ENE of Hanley, Jammu & Kashmir, India MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 Jun 2021 19:24:36 GMT
3.2

10 km
217 km (135 mi)77 km al noreste de Leh, India MoreMapa
2021-06-29 18:37:25 IST (29 Jun 2021 13:07:25 GMT)
3.1

50 km
767 km (477 mi)Distrito de Paro, 12 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 2 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.8 x 1012 joules (1.88 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1617 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.