Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Nisida Venétiko Island, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 11:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (69 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
21 Apr 2021 23:12:39 GMT
1.4

17 km
(146 km)IZMIR KORFEZI (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 22:06:11 GMT
1.7

10.4 km
(137 km)Mar Egeo, 57 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 22:02:59 GMT
2.0

10.8 km
(164 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al suroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 13:00:07 GMT
2.2

7.1 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 10:13:18 GMT
1.9

5 km
(134 km)Mar Egeo, 40 km al suroeste de Urla, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 09:18:56 GMT
1.6

5 km
(150 km)13 km al suroeste de Urla, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 22:17:12 GMT
3.6

15 km
(166 km)23 km al suroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 22:10:53 GMT
2.0

5 km
(149 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 01:01:05 GMT
1.7

5 km
(118 km)Mar Egeo, 15 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 07:37:13 GMT
2.7

3.8 km
(107 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 03:09:04 GMT
1.9

13 km
(121 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 5:54 am (GMT +3) (15 Apr 2021 02:54:01 GMT)
3.8

13 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 3.5 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 18:51:34 GMT
2.4

4.4 km
(109 km)Mar Egeo, 4.6 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 06:41:42 GMT
1.8

7.1 km
(104 km)1.6 km al sureste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 23:56:26 GMT
1.5

12 km
(149 km)Mar Egeo, 45 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 19:24:29 GMT
3.1

5 km
(130 km)Mar Egeo, 51 km al noreste de Mykonos, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 17:58:12 GMT
1.0

9.2 km
(160 km)BALIKLIOVA-URLA (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 00:36:09 GMT
1.8

9.2 km
(108 km)Mar Egeo, 9.1 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 01:20:44 GMT
1.6

18 km
(102 km)7.8 km al este de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 10:46:15 GMT
2.1

9.6 km
(216 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 10:22:51 GMT
1.9

19 km
(152 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:55:02 GMT
2.1

31 km
(229 km)Mar Egeo, 56 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:53:18 GMT
2.2

13 km
(117 km)Mar Egeo, 15 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Apr 2021 23:29:54 GMT
2.2

4.7 km
(115 km)Mar Egeo, 10.9 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 23:29:54 GMT
2.2

5 km
(110 km)Mar Egeo, 7.3 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
9 Apr 6:24 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 15:24:31 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(107 km)Mar Egeo, 5 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 07:08 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 04:08:58 GMT)
2.9

2 km
(108 km)Mar Egeo, 4.9 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
7 abr 2021 12:15 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 09:15:17 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(161 km)Mar Egeo, 41 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 09:15:15 GMT
2.6

6.3 km
(122 km)Mar Egeo, 18 km al noroeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 12:15 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 09:15:13 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(137 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 08:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 05:33:48 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(171 km)27 km al oeste de Foça, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 05:47 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 02:47:15 GMT)
2.3

4.7 km
(118 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 23:17 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 20:17:32 GMT)
1.6

7 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 23:17 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 20:17:31 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(193 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 23:22 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 20:22:26 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(160 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 21:57 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:57:45 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 79 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 16:34 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 13:34:24 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(109 km)Mar Egeo, 10.9 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 13:25 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 10:25:43 GMT)
3.1

89 km
(176 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al suroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 09:05:57 GMT
2.2

5 km
(173 km)Mar Egeo, 42 km al suroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 mar 2021 19:16 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 16:16:39 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 71 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 08:12 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 05:12:49 GMT)
2.2

5.3 km
(124 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al noroeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 00:05:52 GMT)
2.7

18 km
(153 km)Mar Egeo, 49 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 21:11 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 18:11:42 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(118 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 11:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 08:36:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(208 km)Mar Egeo, 81 km al noroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 03:28 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:28:58 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(164 km)Mar Egeo, 24 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
28 mar 2021 23:49 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 20:49:51 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(131 km)Mar Egeo, 74 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 23:49 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 20:49:50 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(142 km)Mar Egeo, 51 km al noreste de Mykonos, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 23:36 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 20:36:13 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(141 km)Mar Egeo, 73 km al sur de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 15:12 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 12:12:53 GMT)
1.5

4.9 km
(121 km)Mar Egeo, 18 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 10:15 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 07:15:18 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(107 km)Mar Egeo, 4.8 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 09:24 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 06:24:25 GMT)
1.2

4.9 km
(108 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 08:38 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:38:22 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(203 km)Mar Egeo, 68 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 06:39 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 03:39:13 GMT)
1.2

19 km
(118 km)ONIKI ADALAR (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
27 mar 2021 23:59 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 20:59:51 GMT)
1.9

6.2 km
(158 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al sur de Çeşme, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 09:19:40 GMT
1.8

8 km
(100 km)9.8 km al este de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 09:05 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 07:05:20 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(193 km)Mar Egeo, 71 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 08:56 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 06:56:51 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(202 km)Mar Egeo, 71 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 04:45:56 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(197 km)Mar Egeo, 72 km al oeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
26 mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 21:21:21 GMT)
3.0

9.1 km
(123 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 16:32 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 13:32:32 GMT)
2.1

6.8 km
(144 km)Mar Egeo, 8.3 km al sur de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 01:36:50 GMT)
1.5

11 km
(121 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al sur de Seferihisar, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 01:00:45 GMT
1.6

15 km
(119 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 mar 2021 23:23 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 21:23:25 GMT)
2.0

3.8 km
(104 km)1.2 km al sur de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 20:42 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 17:42:50 GMT)
1.8

6.8 km
(148 km)Mar Egeo, 8.9 km al sur de Foça, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 12:22 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:22:32 GMT)
1.6

2.4 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 17 km al norte de Urla, İzmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 05:05 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 03:05:52 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(112 km)Mar Egeo, 24 km al oeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 20:55 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 18:55:30 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(105 km)5.9 km al suroeste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 18:31 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 16:31:00 GMT)
2.5

26 km
(182 km)Mar Egeo, 27 km al suroeste de Quíos, Chios, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 16:52 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 14:52:01 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 2 km al norte de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 1010 joules (20.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.