Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 oct. 2021 08:03 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalucía, España: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 oct. 2021 08:03 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 28 octubre 2021 04:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 oct 2021 06:36 (GMT +2) (28 oct 2021 04:36 GMT)
1.6

17 km
241 km (150 mi)Provincia de Cádiz, 23 km al norte de Ronda, España MásMapa
miércoles, 27 octubre 2021 19:53 GMT (4 sismos)
27 oct 2021 21:53 (GMT +2) (27 oct 2021 19:53 GMT)
2.0

55 km
218 km (135 mi)Provincia de Granada, 20 km al noreste de Vélez-Málaga, España MásMapa
27 oct 2021 20:43 (GMT +2) (27 oct 2021 18:43 GMT)
1.5

25 km
234 km (145 mi)18 km al noroeste de Cartama, Provincia de Málaga, Andalucía, España MásMapa
27 oct 2021 12:38 (GMT +2) (27 oct 2021 10:38 GMT)
2.4

10 km
210 km (130 mi)22 km al suroeste de Armilla, Provincia de Granada, Andalucía, España MásMapa
27 oct 2021 06:50 (GMT +2) (27 oct 2021 04:50 GMT)
1.6

28 km
169 km (105 mi)6.5 km al este de Lucena, Provincia de Córdoba, Andalucía, España MásMapa
martes, 26 octubre 2021 19:38 GMT (2 sismos)
26 oct 2021 21:38 (GMT +2) (26 oct 2021 19:38 GMT)
1.5

11 km
228 km (142 mi)7 km al sur de El Saucejo, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalucía, España MásMapa
26 oct 2021 12:32 (GMT +2) (26 oct 2021 10:32 GMT)
1.5
236 km (147 mi)15 km al noroeste de Cartama, Provincia de Málaga, Andalucía, España MásMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 02:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 oct 2021 04:41 (GMT +2) (25 oct 2021 02:41 GMT)
1.7
249 km (155 mi)Provincia de Cádiz, 22 km al sur de Morón de la Frontera, España MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 03:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 05:41 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 03:41 GMT)
1.9

8 km
377 km (234 mi)Océano Atlántico, 79 km al sur de Huelva, Andalucía, España MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 07:00 GMT (2 sismos)
23 oct 2021 09:00 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 07:00 GMT)
1.5

8 km
237 km (147 mi)15 km al sureste de Morón de la Frontera, España MásMapa
23 oct 2021 06:09 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 04:09 GMT)
1.3

11 km
113 km (70 mi)Spain: NW CAÑETE DE LAS TORRES.CO MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 20:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 22:04 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 20:04 GMT)
1.5

11 km
271 km (168 mi)Armona Island, 13 km al noreste de Calañas, España MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 108 joules (132 kWh, equivalente a 0.113 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.