Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Altai Krai, Rusia, durante mayo 2021

Actualizado 26 Jul 2021 03:01 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 30 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 May 7:04 am (GMT +6) (30 May 2021 01:04:30 GMT)
4.0

10 km
863 km (536 mi)38 km al sureste de Semey, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 May 2021 02:34:22 GMT
3.7

10 km
984 km (611 mi)65 km al este de Rubtsovsk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 27 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 May 1:15 pm (GMT +6) (27 May 2021 07:15:38 GMT)
4.1

10 km
897 km (557 mi)8 km al sur de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Wed, 26 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 12:26 pm (GMT +7) (26 May 2021 05:26:48 GMT)
4.4

10 km
966 km (6 mi)Ust’-Kanskiy Rayon, Altai, 22 km al sureste de Sentalek, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 21 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 May 3:19 pm (GMT +7) (21 May 2021 08:19:44 GMT)
4.2

10 km
980 km (609 mi)22 km al sureste de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 20 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 May 1:12 pm (GMT +6) (20 May 2021 07:12:55 GMT)
4.6

10 km
907 km (564 mi)59 km al sur de Maldar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Tue, 18 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 May 2021 01:06:38 GMT
1.0

10 km
890 km (553 mi)Kazakhstan: SOUTHWESTERN SIBERIA, RUSSIA MoreMapa
Mon, 17 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 May 1:12 pm (GMT +6) (17 May 2021 07:12:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
924 km (574 mi)75 km al suroeste de Maldar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Wed, 12 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 May 4:40 pm (GMT +7) (12 May 2021 09:40:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
997 km (620 mi)14 km al noreste de Ust'-Charyshskaya Pristan', Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 11 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 May 12:53 pm (GMT +7) (11 May 2021 05:53:17 GMT)
4.3

10 km
907 km (564 mi)56 km al norte de Biysk, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 May 2021 07:28:54 GMT
3.6

10 km
916 km (569 mi)39 km al oeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Fri, 7 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 May 7:03 pm (GMT +6) (7 May 2021 13:03:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
1019 km (633 mi)148 km al sur de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
7 May 4:55 pm (GMT +7) (7 May 2021 09:55:10 GMT)
4.0

10 km
1004 km (624 mi)36 km al sur de Barnaúl, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
7 May 1:25 pm (GMT +6) (7 May 2021 07:25:53 GMT)
4.7

10 km
1035 km (643 mi)Pavlodar Region, 81 km al noroeste de Maldar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 May 7:31 pm (GMT +6) (4 May 2021 13:31:52 GMT)
4.5

10 km
1032 km (641 mi)133 km al sureste de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
4 May 1:35 pm (GMT +6) (4 May 2021 07:35:06 GMT)
4.5

10 km
896 km (557 mi)91 km al oeste de Semey, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 May 7:20 pm (GMT +6) (1 May 2021 13:20:33 GMT)
3.9

10 km
900 km (559 mi)101 km al oeste de Semey, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1012 joules (938 megawatt hours, equivalent to 807 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.