Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 nov. 2021 12:41 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Upper Garonne, Occitanie, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 nov. 2021 12:41 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (40 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 12:17 GMT (6 sismos)
27 nov 2021 13:17 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 12:17 GMT)
1.6

5 km
27 km al sur de Pau, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
27 nov 2021 09:31 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 08:31 GMT)
1.8

11 km
24 km al sureste de Viella Mitg Arán, España MásMapa
27 nov 2021 09:19 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 08:19 GMT)
1.0

5 km
Andorra: E ALINS.L MásMapa
27 nov 2021 06:25 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 05:25 GMT)
1.3

5 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
27 nov 2021 04:04 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 03:04 GMT)
1.6

5 km
8.5 km al suroeste de Arudy, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
27 nov 2021 04:00 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 03:00 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Spain: E LA VALL DE BOÍ.L MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 17:09 GMT (7 sismos)
26 nov 2021 18:09 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 17:09 GMT)
2.4

11 km
22 km al sureste de Viella Mitg Arán, España MásMapa
26 nov 2021 17:30 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 16:30 GMT)
1.2
25 km al sur de Pau, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
26 nov 2021 13:08 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 12:08 GMT)
1.6
16 km al sur de Lavelanet, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
26 nov 2021 12:35 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 11:35 GMT)
0.6
France: Near Pau (quarry Blast) MásMapa
26 nov 2021 12:15 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 11:15 GMT)
1.3
13 km al sureste de Lourdes, Hautes-Pyrénées, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
26 nov 2021 10:54 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 09:54 GMT)
1.2

12 km
France: Near Carcassonne MásMapa
26 nov 2021 07:32 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 06:32 GMT)
1.7

13 km
12 km al sureste de Ax-les-Thermes, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 12:02 GMT (3 sismos)
25 nov 2021 13:02 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 12:02 GMT)
2.0
16 km al sur de Lavelanet, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 07:10 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 06:10 GMT)
0.9
Spain: NW LA TORRE DE CABDELLA.L MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:33 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 03:33 GMT)
0.5

12 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 23:51 GMT (3 sismos)
25 nov 2021 00:51 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 23:51 GMT)
1.0
France: Near Pau MásMapa
24 nov 2021 13:02 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 12:02 GMT)
2.0
16 km al sur de Lavelanet, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 11:23 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 10:23 GMT)
1.7
13 km al sur de Lannemezan, Hautes-Pyrénées, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 19:05 GMT (7 sismos)
23 nov 2021 20:05 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 19:05 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Província de Lérida, España, 6.7 km al oeste de Andorra la Vella MásMapa
23 nov 2021 19:22 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 18:22 GMT)
1.0

0.3 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
23 nov 2021 14:55 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 13:55 GMT)
0.9
France: Near Pau (quarry Blast) MásMapa
23 nov 2021 12:58 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 11:58 GMT)
1.5
8 km al noroeste de Ax-les-Thermes, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 12:13 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 11:13 GMT)
0.9
France: Near Pau (quarry Blast) MásMapa
23 nov 2021 10:56 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 09:56 GMT)
1.6

8.3 km
8.6 km al sureste de Arudy, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 02:51 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 01:51 GMT)
0.9

7.9 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 14:31 GMT (6 sismos)
22 nov 2021 15:31 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 14:31 GMT)
0.5

2 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
22 nov 2021 14:23 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 13:23 GMT)
2.8

2 km
10.1 km al oeste de Bagneres de Luchon, Upper Garonne, Occitanie, Francia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 nov 2021 13:00 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 12:00 GMT)
1.5
8.4 km al noroeste de Ax-les-Thermes, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
22 nov 2021 07:42 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 06:42 GMT)
2.0

1.2 km
22 km al sureste de Saint-Girons, Ariège, Occitanie, Francia 2 informesMásMapa
22 nov 2021 01:34 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 00:34 GMT)
0.9
France: Near Pau MásMapa
22 nov 2021 01:33 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 00:33 GMT)
0.9

1 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
domingo, 21 noviembre 2021 18:19 GMT (6 sismos)
21 nov 2021 19:19 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 18:19 GMT)
0.8

2.4 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
21 nov 2021 18:50 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 17:50 GMT)
0.5
France: Near Pau MásMapa
21 nov 2021 17:18 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 16:18 GMT)
0.8

7 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
21 nov 2021 16:30 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 15:30 GMT)
0.8
France: Near Pau MásMapa
21 nov 2021 05:05 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 04:05 GMT)
0.9
France: Near Pau MásMapa
21 nov 2021 02:47 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 01:47 GMT)
0.8
France: Near Pau MásMapa
sábado, 20 noviembre 2021 19:29 GMT (2 sismos)
20 nov 2021 20:29 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 19:29 GMT)
0.4

0.4 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
20 nov 2021 19:31 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 18:31 GMT)
0.8
France: Near Pau MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 109 joules (462 kWh, equivalente a 0.397 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.