Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 18 Apr 2021 18:06 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 20:36:37 GMT
3.1

10 km
(290 km)Mar de Banda, 133 km al norte de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 00:42:07 GMT
3.4

10 km
(335 km)Sulawesi Tenggara, 115 km al este de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 15:09:35 GMT
2.8

60 km
(316 km)139 km al noroeste de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 20:48:12 GMT
2.5

16 km
(216 km)Mar de Banda, 220 km al sureste de Makassar, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
13 abr 2021 02:08 (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 18:08:28 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(385 km)Gulf of Boni, 36 km al este de Sinjai, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 16:31:33 GMT
2.7

10 km
(300 km)27 km al suroeste de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 01:36:46 GMT
2.4

10 km
(435 km)30 km al sur de Sengkang, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
9 Apr 2021 23:41:24 GMT
1.6

10 km
(284 km)83 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 18:44:29 GMT
2.1

10 km
(292 km)Mar de Banda, 145 km al norte de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 18:42:08 GMT
2.2

10 km
(288 km)Mar de Banda, 149 km al norte de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2:32 am (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 18:32:20 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(305 km)Mar de Banda, 132 km al norte de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 abr 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 21:45:40 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(256 km)99 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 01:43 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 17:43:28 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(298 km)32 km al suroeste de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 01:15 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 17:15:15 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(263 km)133 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 01:13 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 17:13:05 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(284 km)114 km al este de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 07:43 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 23:43:10 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(280 km)103 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 23:18 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 15:18:51 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(239 km)127 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
26 mar 2021 21:44 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:44:23 GMT)
1.5

19 km
(275 km)119 km al este de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 21:17 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:17:29 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(332 km)Mar de Banda, 106 km al noreste de Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 21:02 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:02:03 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(250 km)124 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 14:46 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 06:46:52 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(263 km)115 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 10:31 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 02:31:57 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(273 km)155 km al este de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 10:27 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 02:27:03 GMT)
2.3

65 km
(289 km)Sulawesi Meridionale, 181 km al noroeste de Kendari, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 03:42:03 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(260 km)135 km al noreste de Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1011 joules (64.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 55.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.