Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en o cerca de Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas, desde 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2023 02:01 GMT -
¡Encuentre todos los sismos más recientes en o cerca de Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas, en nuestra lista! Los temblores suelen informarse en cuestión de minutos. ¡Utilice el ícono de actualización para verificar si hay terremotos que estén sucediendo ahora mismo!
Ver la lista
En las últimas 24 horas, Laguna ha tenido 7 sismos de magnitud hasta 2.2.

Desde 2023, Laguna ha tenido 2305 sismos de magnitud hasta 6.2:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 42 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 194 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 1044 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 1017 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2

Último hoy: Mag. 2.1 Sismo 28 km SO de Balayan, Filipinas -

Más grande: Mag. 6.2 Sismo South China Sea, 34 km O de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas -

Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1d
2d
7d
14d
30d
3mo
in sec
Mostrando todos los sismos recientes o significativos desde 2023, magnitud 3.4 o superior (147 de 2305 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 28 noviembre 2023 GMT (8 sismos)
29 nov 04:35 (Manila)
(28 nov 20:35 GMT)
2.1

98 km
28 km al suroeste de Balayan, Filipinas Más
29 nov 01:37 (Manila)
(28 nov 17:37 GMT)
1.6

33 km
015 Km N 78° W of Mayantoc (Tarlac) Más
29 nov 01:24 (Manila)
(28 nov 17:24 GMT)
1.8

99 km
21 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas Más
28 nov 23:12 (Manila)
(28 nov 15:12 GMT)
2.2

33 km
32 km al oeste de Romblón, Province of Romblon, Mimaropa, Filipinas Más
28 nov 22:16 (Manila)
(28 nov 14:16 GMT)
1.6

28 km
011 Km N 17° W of Looc (Occidental Mindoro) Más
28 nov 17:39 (Manila)
(28 nov 09:39 GMT)
1.4

1 km
004 Km S 28° W of Calatagan (Batangas) Más
28 nov 13:52 (Manila)
(28 nov 05:52 GMT)
1.6

31 km
012 Km S 86° W of San Narciso (Zambales) Más
28 nov 08:49 (Manila)
(28 nov 00:49 GMT)
2.2

124 km
2.8 km al noroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas Más
lunes, 27 noviembre 2023 GMT (11 sismos)
28 nov 05:26 (Manila)
(27 nov 21:26 GMT)
1.4

35 km
019 Km S 59° E of Baler (Aurora) Más
28 nov 04:18 (Manila)
(27 nov 20:18 GMT)
2.1

76 km
30 km al suroeste de Balayan, Filipinas Más
28 nov 04:03 (GMT +8)
(27 nov 20:03 GMT)
2.0

24 km
Luzón Central, 70 km al sureste de Santiago, Filipinas Más
28 nov 03:09 (Manila)
(27 nov 19:09 GMT)
1.4

22 km
019 Km N 72° W of Calatagan (Batangas) Más
28 nov 02:08 (GMT +8)
(27 nov 18:08 GMT)
1.8

3 km
36 km al oeste de Cabra, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.7 x 1014 joules (46.8 GWh, equivalente a 40244 toneladas de TNT o 2.5 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Show
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

Número de sismos recientes en o cerca de Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas, por magnitud

7 days
30 days
90 days
365 days
Mag
 
Number of quakes (45 in total as 100%)
7+
-
no quakes Mag 7 or higher
6+
-
no quakes Mag 6 or higher
5+
-
no quakes Mag 5 or higher
4+
-
no quakes Mag 4 or higher
3+
5 sismos
betw. Mag 3 - 4 (11.11%)
2+
18 sismos
betw. Mag 2 - 3 (40%)
menor que M2
22 sismos
(48.89%)
Mag
 
Number of quakes (222 in total as 100%)
7+
-
no quakes Mag 7 or higher
6+
-
no quakes Mag 6 or higher
5+
-
no quakes Mag 5 or higher
4+
3 sismos
betw. Mag 4 - 5 (1.35%)
3+
21 sismos
betw. Mag 3 - 4 (9.46%)
2+
80 sismos
betw. Mag 2 - 3 (36.04%)
menor que M2
118 sismos
(53.15%)
Mag
 
Number of quakes (638 in total as 100%)
7+
-
no quakes Mag 7 or higher
6+
-
no quakes Mag 6 or higher
5+
2 sismos
betw. Mag 5 - 6 (0.31%)
4+
6 sismos
betw. Mag 4 - 5 (0.94%)
3+
50 sismos
betw. Mag 3 - 4 (7.84%)
2+
284 sismos
betw. Mag 2 - 3 (44.51%)
menor que M2
296 sismos
(46.39%)
Mag
 
Number of quakes (2,491 in total as 100%)
7+
-
no quakes Mag 7 or higher
6+
1 sismo
betw. Mag 6 - 7 (0.04%)
5+
9 sismos
betw. Mag 5 - 6 (0.36%)
4+
44 sismos
betw. Mag 4 - 5 (1.77%)
3+
201 sismos
betw. Mag 3 - 4 (8.07%)
2+
1,141 sismos
betw. Mag 2 - 3 (45.8%)
menor que M2
1,095 sismos
(43.96%)
¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!

Number of earthquakes over time

Past 24 hours:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Magnitude distribution and energy released

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 30 days

Mapa interactivo

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Stop Russia's Agression - Support Ukraine
Significant parts of this website use brilliant open-source software developed by Ukrainians. Russia's unprovoked war has killed tens of thousands, displaced millions, and the beautiful country of Ukraine is being destroyed. We cannot be silent even if the topic of this website has nothing to do with politics.
If you like to support Ukraine from abroad:
Ukrainians recommend the Come Back Alive charity. For other options, see StandWithUkraine.
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 297 465 123 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings