Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Buriatia, Rusia, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 30 Jul 2021 10:01 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (34 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 dic 2020 03:19 (GMT +8) (30 Dec 2020 19:19:28 GMT)
4.0

10 km
267 km (166 mi)65 km al suroeste de Novyy Uoyan, Buriatia, Rusia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 08:31 (GMT +8) (29 Dec 2020 00:31:53 GMT)
4.9

10 km
219 km (136 mi)46 km al suroeste de Taksimo, Maysky District, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 dic 2020 01:43 (GMT +8) (16 Dec 2020 17:43:41 GMT)
3.9

10 km
274 km (170 mi)Buriatia, 18 km al sureste de Bugul'deyka, Ol’khonskiy Rayon, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 dic 2020 12:00 (GMT +8) (15 Dec 2020 04:00:42 GMT)
4.3

10 km
298 km (185 mi)14 km al noroeste de Yanchukan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 dic 2020 22:20 (GMT +8) (10 Dec 2020 14:20:05 GMT)
4.7

21 km
289 km (180 mi)47 km al norte de Kabansk, Buriatia, Rusia 53 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 dic 2020 05:44 (GMT +8) (9 Dec 2020 21:44:34 GMT)
5.5

10 km
308 km (191 mi)34 km al norte de Kabansk, Buriatia, Rusia 244 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2020 20:37 (GMT +8) (3 Dec 2020 12:37:10 GMT)
4.6

10 km
271 km (168 mi)42 km al suroeste de Novyy Uoyan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Nov 2020 06:18:27 GMT
4.1

10 km
115 km (71 mi)127 km al suroeste de Zima, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 nov 2020 14:49 (GMT +8) (10 Nov 2020 06:49:57 GMT)
4.5

10 km
241 km (150 mi)37 km al noreste de Severomuysk, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 nov 2020 12:01 (GMT +9) (5 Nov 2020 03:01:32 GMT)
4.8

10 km
459 km (285 mi)90 km al sur de Krasnyy Chikoy, Krasnochikoyskiy Rayon, Zabaikalie, Rusia 3 informesMoreMapa
5 nov 2020 09:42 (GMT +9) (5 Nov 2020 00:42:32 GMT)
4.3

10 km
461 km (286 mi)72 km al sur de Krasnyy Chikoy, Krasnochikoyskiy Rayon, Zabaikalie, Rusia 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Oct 9:38 pm (GMT +8) (22 Oct 2020 13:38:52 GMT)
4.3

10 km
97 km (60 mi)Buriatia, 268 km al oeste de Usol'ye-Sibirskoye, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Oct 9:32 pm (GMT +8) (15 Oct 2020 13:32:59 GMT)
4.5

10 km
161 km (1 mi)103 km al noreste de Kurumkan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Oct 2:10 am (GMT +8) (2 Oct 2020 18:10:01 GMT)
3.9

10 km
172 km (107 mi)267 km al este de Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Oct 2:59 am (GMT +8) (1 Oct 2020 18:59:35 GMT)
3.8

10 km
292 km (181 mi)23 km al norte de Kabansk, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
1 Oct 10:27 pm (GMT +8) (1 Oct 2020 14:27:01 GMT)
3.9

10 km
160 km (99 mi)249 km al este de Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Sep 5:02 pm (GMT +8) (30 Sep 2020 09:02:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
151 km (94 mi)253 km al este de Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Sep 2020 18:19:55 GMT
4.6

10 km
79 km (49 mi)21 km al noroeste de Slyudyanka, Slyudyansky District, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia 4 informesMoreMapa
21 Sep 2020 18:04:59 GMT
5.4

10 km
75 km (47 mi)20 km al noroeste de Slyudyanka, Slyudyansky District, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia 141 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Sep 2020 04:55:09 GMT
4.4

10 km
162 km (101 mi)118 km al noreste de Kurumkan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Aug 2020 07:49:21 GMT
4.1

10 km
240 km (149 mi)33 km al sur de Barguzin, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jul 2020 09:52:36 GMT
4.1

30 km
68 km (42 mi)269 km al este de Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jul 2020 17:20:52 GMT
3.7

10 km
186 km (116 mi)40 km al noreste de Kurumkan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jul 2020 13:42:38 GMT
4.2

20 km
304 km (189 mi)20 km al oeste de Ust'-Barguzin, Barguzinsky District, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Jul 2020 21:11:53 GMT
3.9

10 km
170 km (106 mi)114 km al noreste de Kurumkan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jul 2020 11:50:17 GMT
4.3

10 km
139 km (86 mi)38 km al noreste de Baykal'sk, Slyudyansky District, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia 4 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 2020 07:15:42 GMT
4.0

10 km
426 km (265 mi)22 km al suroeste de Petrovsk-Zabaykal'skiy, Petrovsk-Zabaykalsky District, Zabaikalie, Rusia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jun 2020 07:36:22 GMT
4.4

10 km
33 km (21 mi)11 km al suroeste de Kyren, Tunkinsky District, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 19 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 May 2020 07:22:22 GMT
4.6

10 km
236 km (147 mi)33 km al este de Severomuysk, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2020 13:20:32 GMT
3.7

15 km
301 km (187 mi)25 km al sur de Tarbagatay, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2020 04:53:52 GMT
4.1

10 km
107 km (66 mi)Buriatia, 224 km al oeste de Angarsk, Irkutsk Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Mar 2020 09:38:29 GMT
4.0

10 km
173 km (107 mi)113 km al noreste de Kurumkan, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2020 04:18:00 GMT
4.1

15 km
229 km (142 mi)43 km al sur de Severomuysk, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-02-14 03:23:33 +08:00 (13 Feb 2020 19:23:33 GMT)
4.5

10 km
273 km (170 mi)61 km al noroeste de Barguzin, Buriatia, Rusia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1013 joules (7.62 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 6557 tons of TNT or 0.4 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.