Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 ene. 2022 12:19 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Prefectura de Nagano, Japón: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 ene. 2022 12:19 GMT -

Sismo más grande: Sismo M 3.8: Japan: HIDA MOUNTAINS REGION, Jan 21, 2022 21:10:40.07
...Read More
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 21 enero 2022 12:10 GMT (2 sismos)
Jan 21, 2022 21:10:40.07 (21 ene 2022 12:10 GMT)
3.8

240 km
Japan: HIDA MOUNTAINS REGION
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 ene 2022 17:36 (GMT +9) (21 ene 2022 08:36 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Suzu Shi, Ishikawa, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 19 enero 2022 23:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 ene 2022 08:14 (GMT +9) (19 ene 2022 23:14 GMT)
3.0

4.7 km
Minamiōnuma-gun, Prefectura de Niigata, 152 km al noroeste de Tokio, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 17 enero 2022 20:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 ene 2022 05:30 (GMT +9) (17 ene 2022 20:30 GMT)
3.1

116 km
Hiratsuka, Prefectura de Kanagawa, 48 km al suroeste de Tokio, Tokyo, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 16 enero 2022 03:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 ene 2022 12:31 (GMT +9) (16 ene 2022 03:31 GMT)
2.7

205 km
Kamo, Prefectura de Shizuoka, 120 km al suroeste de Tokio, Tokyo, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 15 enero 2022 04:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ene 2022 13:50 (GMT +9) (15 ene 2022 04:50 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Japan Sea, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 1010 joules (10.7 MWh, equivalente a 9.17 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.