Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Timor Sea durante marzo 2021

Actualizado 15 May 2021 15:25 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 5.0 terremoto: Mar de Banda, Indonesia, Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:39
...Read More
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (52 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 13:32 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 04:32:52 GMT)
4.6

89 km
70 km (43 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia, 178 km al noreste de Lospalos, Lautem, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 mar 2021 17:30 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 08:30:07 GMT)
4.4

152 km
127 km (79 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 10:28 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 02:28:32 GMT)
3.4

178 km
8 km (5 mi)34 km al este de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 15:42:02 GMT)
3.5

298 km
80 km (50 mi)Mar de Banda, 116 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 00:23:44 GMT)
2.7

40 km
62 km (39 mi)Savu Sea, 37 km al oeste de Pante Makasar, Oecusse, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
24 mar 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 14:52:05 GMT)
3.1

10 km
134 km (83 mi)Savu Sea, 138 km al oeste de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 18:02 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 10:02:48 GMT)
2.5

12 km
195 km (121 mi)Timor Sea, 58 km al este de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 10:02:46 GMT
2.6

19 km
213 km (132 mi)Timor Sea, 65 km al sureste de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 17:23 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 09:23:11 GMT)
4.5

10 km
22 km (14 mi)Mar de Banda, 112 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 19:09:17 GMT)
2.9

85 km
54 km (34 mi)Savu Sea, 90 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 07:32 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 23:32:11 GMT)
3.4

145 km
32 km (20 mi)Savu Sea, 88 km al este de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
21 mar 2021 01:17 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 17:17:58 GMT)
3.1

38 km
41 km (25 mi)Savu Sea, 82 km al este de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 23:31 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 14:31:35 GMT)
2.6

10 km
219 km (136 mi)Timor Sea, 72 km al sureste de Soe, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 08:54:51 GMT)
3.0

10 km
78 km (48 mi)Savu Sea, 39 km al oeste de Atambua, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 17:54 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 08:54:28 GMT)
4.6

125 km
162 km (101 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia, 90 km al noreste de Dili, Aveiro, Dili, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 11:10 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 02:10:23 GMT)
3.5

50 km
158 km (98 mi)Timor Sea, 51 km al sureste de Atambua, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
20 mar 2021 06:30 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 22:30:41 GMT)
3.2

10 km
34 km (21 mi)Mar de Banda, 129 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:10:40 GMT)
2.5

10 km
50 km (31 mi)Flores Sea, 67 km al norte de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 20:52 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 12:52:28 GMT)
2.7

91 km
44 km (27 mi)Savu Sea, 75 km al oeste de Atambua, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 19:49 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 11:49:27 GMT)
3.9

10 km
76 km (47 mi)Savu Sea, 81 km al sur de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 10:45:58 GMT)
2.7

11 km
128 km (80 mi)33 km al este de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 16:03 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 07:03:47 GMT)
4.0

20 km
246 km (153 mi)Timor Sea, 83 km al sureste de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 mar 2021 17:10 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 09:10:53 GMT)
3.2

37 km
43 km (27 mi)Savu Sea, 70 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 12:40 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 04:40:54 GMT)
3.1

62 km
34 km (21 mi)Savu Sea, 101 km al suroeste de Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 mar 2021 07:42 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 23:42:16 GMT)
2.4

44 km
187 km (116 mi)15 km al este de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 17:40:00 GMT)
3.4

10 km
89 km (55 mi)Savu Sea, 97 km al norte de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 19:15 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 11:15:20 GMT)
3.7

10 km
89 km (55 mi)Savu Sea, 96 km al sur de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 14:14 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 06:14:58 GMT)
3.2

82 km
82 km (51 mi)Savu Sea, 92 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 mar 2021 06:05 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 22:05:21 GMT)
2.7

184 km
29 km (18 mi)Flores Sea, 40 km al noroeste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 16:06 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 08:06:38 GMT)
2.5

10 km
32 km (20 mi)Flores Sea, 60 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 05:40 (GMT +8) (12 Mar 2021 21:40:11 GMT)
4.0

302 km
69 km (43 mi)Mar de Banda, 40 km al norte de Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
11 mar 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 20:00:44 GMT)
2.4

10 km
54 km (34 mi)Savu Sea, 92 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
10 mar 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 15:48:13 GMT)
3.9

153 km
43 km (27 mi)Mar de Banda, 49 km al oeste de Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 mar 2021 11:26 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 03:26:55 GMT)
2.7

10 km
101 km (63 mi)Savu Sea, 105 km al sur de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 Mar 2021 01:58:39 GMT
2.2

42 km
65 km (40 mi)Savu Sea, 25 km al noroeste de Pante Makasar, Oecusse, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
10 mar 2021 08:27 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 00:27:14 GMT)
2.4

32 km
136 km (85 mi)33 km al sur de Atambua, Kabupaten Belu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
10 mar 2021 02:51 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 18:51:43 GMT)
4.0

10 km
104 km (65 mi)Savu Sea, 109 km al sur de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 18:41 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 10:41:54 GMT)
2.5

61 km
56 km (35 mi)Savu Sea, 95 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 09:53 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 01:53:27 GMT)
3.2

41 km
63 km (39 mi)Savu Sea, 36 km al noroeste de Pante Makasar, Oecusse, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 10:20 (GMT +9) (9 Mar 2021 01:20:22 GMT)
4.3

164 km
390 km (242 mi)Aru Sea, 270 km al sur de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
9 mar 2021 08:47 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 23:47:32 GMT)
3.7

10 km
145 km (90 mi)Mar de Banda, 97 km al noreste de Lospalos, Lautem, Timor-Leste MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 04:47 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 20:47:05 GMT)
3.4

18 km
47 km (29 mi)Savu Sea, 43 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 02:30 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 18:30:14 GMT)
2.4

38 km
68 km (42 mi)Savu Sea, 80 km al sureste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 00:40 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 15:40:15 GMT)
4.5

105 km
61 km (38 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 18:39 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 09:39:48 GMT)
5.0

169 km
76 km (47 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 19:12 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 11:12:16 GMT)
2.4

70 km
67 km (42 mi)Savu Sea, 80 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 16:57:01 GMT)
2.6

96 km
58 km (36 mi)Savu Sea, 89 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Mar 2021 15:17:32 GMT
3.0

10 km
257 km (160 mi)Timor Sea, 79 km al sur de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 mar 2021 04:14 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 19:14:50 GMT)
4.4

114 km
149 km (93 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
3 mar 2021 09:34 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 01:34:17 GMT)
3.2

24 km
62 km (39 mi)Savu Sea, 72 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 15:55 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 07:55:41 GMT)
3.5

176 km
69 km (43 mi)Mar de Banda, 38 km al norte de Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 20:55:31 GMT)
4.4

97 km
142 km (88 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 1012 joules (1.41 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1212 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.