3 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Timor Sea - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 14 jun. 2022 09:11 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 5 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 35 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 435 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Timor Sea tuvo 5 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 35 sismos de magnitud 6+ y 435 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.0 | Savu Sea, 107 km N de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.8 | 48 km NE de Ende, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (475 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
28 jun 2022 23:52 (GMT +8) (28 jun 2022 15:52 GMT)
5.0

102 km
75 km (47 mi)Savu Sea, 47 km al norte de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
27 may 2022 11:36 (GMT +9) (27 may 2022 02:36 GMT)
6.2

49 km
189 km (117 mi)Mar de Banda, 38 km al noreste de Lospalos, Lautem, Timor-Leste 246 informesMásMapa
18 may 2022 06:26 (GMT +9) (17 may 2022 21:26 GMT)
5.0

10 km
156 km (97 mi)Timor Sea, Indonesia, 136 km al este de Lospalos, Lautem, Timor-Leste MásMapa
4 feb 2022 00:40 (GMT +9) (3 feb 2022 15:40 GMT)
5.2

10 km
186 km (116 mi)Manufahi, 67 km al sur de Dili, Aveiro, Dili, Timor-Leste 4 informesMásMapa
9 dic 2021 03:00 (GMT +8) (8 dic 2021 19:00 GMT)
5.1

252 km
23 km (14 mi)Mar de Banda, 159 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MásMapa
8 dic 2021 00:26 (GMT +8) (7 dic 2021 16:26 GMT)
5.2

271 km
53 km (33 mi)Mar de Banda, 128 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMásMapa
21 ago 2021 01:45 (GMT +9) (20 ago 2021 16:45 GMT)
5.0

84 km
92 km (57 mi)Oecusse, Timor-Leste, 46 km al noroeste de Kefamenanu, Indonesia MásMapa
5 ago 2021 13:06 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 05:06 GMT)
5.5

496 km
78 km (48 mi)Mar de Banda, 117 km al noreste de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MásMapa
28 Jun 9:56 am (GMT +8) (28 jun 2021 01:56 GMT)
5.0

17 km
217 km (135 mi)Timor Sea, 62 km al sureste de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMásMapa
19 Apr 4:07 pm (GMT +9) (19 abr 2021 07:07 GMT)
5.5

46 km
136 km (85 mi)110 km al noreste de Lospalos, Lautem, Timor-Leste 2 informesMásMapa
8 mar 2021 18:39 (GMT +9) (8 mar 2021 09:39 GMT)
5.0

169 km
76 km (47 mi)Mar de Banda, Indonesia MásMapa
31 dic 2020 18:18 (GMT +8) (31 dic 2020 10:18 GMT)
5.3

120 km
36 km (22 mi)Savu Sea, 41 km al sur de Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MásMapa
12 dic 2020 23:55 (GMT +8) (12 dic 2020 15:55 GMT)
5.5

119 km
75 km (47 mi)Savu Sea, 111 km al norte de Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMásMapa
5 dic 2020 17:08 (GMT +9) (5 dic 2020 08:08 GMT)
5.7

10 km
111 km (69 mi)Mar de Banda, 405 km al este de Atambua, Indonesia 2 informesMásMapa
6 nov 2020 15:20 (GMT +9) (6 nov 2020 06:20 GMT)
5.0

152 km
64 km (40 mi)Mar de Banda, 427 km al este de Atambua, Indonesia 2 informesMásMapa
14 ago 2020 13:21 GMT
5.0

30 km
193 km (120 mi)Timor Sea, 46 km al sureste de Soe, Indonesia 1 reportMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.8 x 1016 joules (18808 GWh, equivalente a 1.6 x 107 toneladas de TNT o 1011.4 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.