Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 18 oct. 2021 01:28 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Tokushima, Japón: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 18 oct. 2021 01:28 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 22:57 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 07:57 (GMT +9) (14 oct 2021 22:57 GMT)
3.6

7.2 km
269 km (167 mi)Arida-gun, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
15 oct 2021 05:16 (GMT +9) (14 oct 2021 20:16 GMT)
3.5

36 km
244 km (152 mi)Philippine Sea, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 23:07 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 08:07 (GMT +9) (12 oct 2021 23:07 GMT)
2.9

29 km
319 km (198 mi)Philippine Sea, Japón MásMapa
13 oct 2021 07:50 (GMT +9) (12 oct 2021 22:50 GMT)
2.7

13 km
210 km (130 mi)Mediterráneo Japonés, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 09:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 18:26 (GMT +9) (11 oct 2021 09:26 GMT)
2.5

11 km
260 km (162 mi)Philippine Sea, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 01:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 oct 2021 10:26 (GMT +9) (10 oct 2021 01:26 GMT)
2.6

46 km
289 km (180 mi)Tanabe-shi, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 18:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 oct 2021 03:07 (GMT +9) (8 oct 2021 18:07 GMT)
2.5

57 km
263 km (163 mi)Arida-gun, 37 km al sureste de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 10:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 oct 2021 19:31 (GMT +9) (6 oct 2021 10:31 GMT)
2.6

7.6 km
259 km (161 mi)Mediterráneo Japonés, 22 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 4 octubre 2021 18:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 oct 2021 03:21 (GMT +9) (4 oct 2021 18:21 GMT)
3.1

6.8 km
269 km (167 mi)Arida-gun, 24 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 20:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 05:27 (GMT +9) (2 oct 2021 20:27 GMT)
2.6

7.5 km
267 km (166 mi)Hidaka-gun, 8.4 km al norte de Gobo, Gobō-shi, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 16:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 01:14 (GMT +9) (29 sep 2021 16:14 GMT)
2.8

10 km
292 km (181 mi)6.7 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 17:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 02:31 (GMT +9) (26 sep 2021 17:31 GMT)
3.7

11 km
247 km (153 mi)Mediterráneo Japonés, 16 km al suroeste de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 16:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 01:31 (GMT +9) (22 sep 2021 16:31 GMT)
2.7

32 km
208 km (129 mi)19 km al noreste de Aki, Kochi, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1010 joules (16.2 MWh, equivalente a 13.9 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.