Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Tokushima, Japón: 2020

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 14:50 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 diciembre 2020 11:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 20:33 (GMT +9) (29 dic 2020 11:33 GMT)
2.6

51 km
278 km (173 mi)Hidaka-gun, 6.2 km al sureste de Gobo, Gobō-shi, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 28 diciembre 2020 19:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 04:23 (GMT +9) (28 dic 2020 19:23 GMT)
4.9

437 km
332 km (206 mi)Philippines Sea, 80 km al sureste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 23 diciembre 2020 19:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 dic 2020 04:23 (GMT +9) (23 dic 2020 19:23 GMT)
2.5

35 km
238 km (148 mi)15 km al sur de Anan, Tokushima, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 21 diciembre 2020 06:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 dic 2020 15:12 (GMT +9) (21 dic 2020 06:12 GMT)
2.7

55 km
276 km (171 mi)Hidaka-gun, 23 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 20 diciembre 2020 13:47 GMT (2 sismos)
20 dic 2020 22:47 (GMT +9) (20 dic 2020 13:47 GMT)
2.7

9.5 km
252 km (157 mi)Sennan-gun, Ōsaka, 6.4 km al norte de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
20 dic 2020 21:22 (GMT +9) (20 dic 2020 12:22 GMT)
2.6

8.7 km
258 km (160 mi)3.8 km al oeste de Kainan, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 19 diciembre 2020 13:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 22:26 (GMT +9) (19 dic 2020 13:26 GMT)
2.5

61 km
232 km (144 mi)7.4 km al sureste de Hashimoto, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 14 diciembre 2020 19:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 dic 2020 04:44 (GMT +9) (14 dic 2020 19:44 GMT)
2.9

11 km
224 km (139 mi)Kaifu Gun, 40 km al suroeste de Anan, Tokushima, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 13 diciembre 2020 17:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 dic 2020 02:59 (GMT +9) (13 dic 2020 17:59 GMT)
2.6

12 km
101 km (63 mi)5.5 km al suroeste de Fukuyama, Hiroshima, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 25 octubre 2020 21:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 Oct 6:35 am (GMT +9) (25 oct 2020 21:35 GMT)
4.0

70 km
242 km (150 mi)2.5 km al suroeste de Kōya, Ito-gun, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 1 agosto 2020 03:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ago 2020 03:15 GMT
4.3

36 km
293 km (182 mi)5.8 km al noreste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
martes, 9 junio 2020 15:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 jun 2020 15:22 GMT
4.8

20 km
167 km (104 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km al sureste de Susaki, Kochi, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
domingo, 31 mayo 2020 02:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 may 2020 02:20 GMT
3.6

50 km
165 km (103 mi)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 25 km al sur de Kōya, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 17 mayo 2020 11:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 may 2020 11:38 GMT
4.5

20 km
194 km (121 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km al sur de Anan, Tokushima, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
viernes, 3 abril 2020 05:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2020 05:30 GMT
4.1

20 km
79 km (49 mi)3.6 km al noreste de Fukuyama, Hiroshima, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 19 enero 2020 23:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ene 2020 23:46 GMT
3.6

50 km
276 km (171 mi)22 km al noreste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 1012 joules (871 MWh, equivalente a 749 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.