Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 oct. 2021 04:56 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Tokushima, Japón: agosto 2021

Actualizado 27 oct. 2021 04:56 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 20:39 GMT (2 sismos)
1 sep 2021 05:39 (GMT +9) (31 ago 2021 20:39 GMT)
3.6

7.2 km
253 km (157 mi)Kinokawa Shi, 13 km al este de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 3 informesMásMapa
1 sep 2021 02:55 (GMT +9) (31 ago 2021 17:55 GMT)
4.1

46 km
292 km (181 mi)7.4 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 28 agosto 2021 14:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 ago 2021 23:13 (GMT +9) (28 ago 2021 14:13 GMT)
2.8

7 km
253 km (157 mi)Kinokawa Shi, 13 km al este de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
jueves, 26 agosto 2021 05:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 ago 2021 14:58 (GMT +9) (26 ago 2021 05:58 GMT)
2.7

43 km
84 km (52 mi)Takehara-shi, 21 km al oeste de Mihara, Hiroshima, Japón MásMapa
martes, 24 agosto 2021 06:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ago 2021 15:45 (GMT +9) (24 ago 2021 06:45 GMT)
2.6

9.6 km
256 km (159 mi)Mediterráneo Japonés, 7.9 km al sur de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 22:47 GMT (3 sismos)
20 ago 2021 07:47 (GMT +9) (19 ago 2021 22:47 GMT)
2.9

30 km
323 km (201 mi)Philippines Sea, 64 km al sur de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
20 ago 2021 05:00 (GMT +9) (19 ago 2021 20:00 GMT)
3.5

17 km
148 km (92 mi)Zentsūji Shi, 5.6 km al sureste de Marugame, Prefectura de Kagawa, Japón MásMapa
19 ago 2021 17:38 (GMT +9) (19 ago 2021 08:38 GMT)
2.5

11 km
260 km (162 mi)Mediterráneo Japonés, 13 km al noroeste de Gobo, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 21:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 ago 2021 06:11 (GMT +9) (15 ago 2021 21:11 GMT)
3.7

39 km
141 km (88 mi)Kita, 33 km al sureste de Matsuyama, Ehime, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 11:35 GMT (2 sismos)
9 ago 2021 20:35 (GMT +9) (9 ago 2021 11:35 GMT)
2.5

41 km
196 km (122 mi)Mima Shi, 17 km al suroeste de Kamojimachō-jōgejima, Japón MásMapa
9 ago 2021 20:29 (GMT +9) (9 ago 2021 11:29 GMT)
2.5

32 km
318 km (198 mi)Philippines Sea, 61 km al sur de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1011 joules (39.8 MWh, equivalente a 34.2 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.