Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 nov. 2021 03:19 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Tokushima, Japón: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 28 nov. 2021 03:19 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 16:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 01:14 (GMT +9) (29 sep 2021 16:14 GMT)
2.8

10 km
6.7 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 17:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 02:31 (GMT +9) (26 sep 2021 17:31 GMT)
3.7

11 km
Mediterráneo Japonés, 16 km al suroeste de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 16:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 01:31 (GMT +9) (22 sep 2021 16:31 GMT)
2.7

32 km
19 km al noreste de Aki, Kochi, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 12:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 21:52 (GMT +9) (14 sep 2021 12:52 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Philippine Sea, 40 km al sur de Anan, Tokushima, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 05:29 GMT (3 sismos)
13 sep 2021 14:29 (GMT +9) (13 sep 2021 05:29 GMT)
3.4

8.6 km
Arida Shi, 19 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
13 sep 2021 10:19 (GMT +9) (13 sep 2021 01:19 GMT)
2.6

6.5 km
Kinokawa Shi, 10.7 km al este de Iwade, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
13 sep 2021 09:01 (GMT +9) (13 sep 2021 00:01 GMT)
2.6

31 km
Philippine Sea, 78 km al sur de Tokushima, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 02:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 sep 2021 11:52 (GMT +9) (11 sep 2021 02:52 GMT)
3.7

42 km
Mima Shi, Tokushima, 35 km al sur de Takamatsu, Prefectura de Kagawa, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 14:59 GMT (2 sismos)
6 sep 2021 23:59 (GMT +9) (6 sep 2021 14:59 GMT)
3.0

8.8 km
Arida Shi, 19 km al sur de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
6 sep 2021 23:15 (GMT +9) (6 sep 2021 14:15 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Kaifu Gun, 21 km al sur de Anan, Tokushima, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 01:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 10:29 (GMT +9) (1 sep 2021 01:29 GMT)
2.6

7 km
Kinokawa Shi, 14 km al este de Wakayama, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 1010 joules (16.4 MWh, equivalente a 14.1 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.