Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 oct. 2021 01:48 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Mar de Alborán: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 oct. 2021 01:48 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1.7 o superior (64 de 74 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 00:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 oct 2021 01:52 (GMT +1) (25 oct 2021 00:52 GMT)
2.7

27 km
19 km al norte de Ain Temouchent, Argelia MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 22:52 GMT (6 sismos)
25 oct 2021 00:52 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 22:52 GMT)
2.1

10 km
369 km (229 mi)Mar de Alborán, 42 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
25 oct 2021 00:17 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 22:17 GMT)
2.3

10 km
373 km (232 mi)Mar de Alborán, 34 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
24 oct 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 20:58 GMT)
2.2
368 km (229 mi)Mar de Alborán, 43 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
24 oct 2021 20:10 (GMT +1) (24 oct 2021 19:10 GMT)
2.4

18 km
379 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 40 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
24 oct 2021 19:26 (GMT +1) (24 oct 2021 18:26 GMT)
2.5

10 km
378 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 34 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
24 oct 2021 02:00 (GMT +1) (24 oct 2021 01:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
378 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 34 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 20:33 GMT (8 sismos)
23 oct 2021 21:33 (GMT +1) (23 oct 2021 20:33 GMT)
2.4

32 km
382 km (237 mi)Mar de Alborán, 43 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 22:04 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 20:04 GMT)
2.8

2 km
378 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 40 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
23 oct 2021 20:54 (GMT +1) (23 oct 2021 19:54 GMT)
3.9

10 km
381 km (237 mi)Mar de Alborán, 31 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos
Lo he sentido - 18 informes
MásMapa
23 oct 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 18:31 GMT)
2.3

10 km
370 km (230 mi)Mar de Alborán, 40 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 18:11 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 16:11 GMT)
2.4

10 km
374 km (232 mi)Mar de Alborán, 40 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 14:57 (GMT +1) (23 oct 2021 13:57 GMT)
2.8

10 km
379 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 32 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 10:45 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 08:45 GMT)
2.1

9 km
366 km (227 mi)Mar de Alborán, 46 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 02:30 (GMT +1) (23 oct 2021 01:30 GMT)
2.2

13 km
379 km (235 mi)Mar de Alborán, 38 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 02:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 03:44 (GMT +1) (22 oct 2021 02:44 GMT)
2.5

10 km
380 km (236 mi)Mar de Alborán, 36 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:03 GMT (14 sismos)
22 oct 2021 01:03 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 23:03 GMT)
1.7

11 km
263 km (163 mi)Mar de Alborán, 12 km al suroeste de El Ejido, España MásMapa
21 oct 2021 17:06 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 16:06 GMT)
2.2

16 km
383 km (238 mi)Mar de Alborán, 35 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 15:25 GMT)
2.2

9 km
381 km (237 mi)Mar de Alborán, 44 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 15:25 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 14:25 GMT)
2.3

19 km
381 km (237 mi)Mar de Alborán, 41 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 15:18 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 14:18 GMT)
2.4

17 km
382 km (237 mi)Mar de Alborán, 39 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 14:58 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 12:58 GMT)
2.1

12 km
377 km (234 mi)Mar de Alborán, 41 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:36 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 12:36 GMT)
2.2

20 km
380 km (236 mi)Mar de Alborán, 39 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:26 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 12:26 GMT)
3.4

20 km
376 km (234 mi)Mar de Alborán, 43 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:01 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 11:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
376 km (234 mi)Mar de Alborán, 38 km al noreste de Alhucemas, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:41 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 03:41 GMT)
1.9

19 km
384 km (239 mi)Mar de Alborán, Marruecos MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:33 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 03:33 GMT)
1.9

30 km
383 km (238 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:12 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 03:12 GMT)
1.9

25 km
384 km (239 mi)Morocco: ALBORÁN SUR MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:59 (GMT +1) (21 oct 2021 02:59 GMT)
3.6

30 km
397 km (247 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:31 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 02:31 GMT)
1.9

9 km
240 km (149 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 20:19 GMT (14 sismos)
20 oct 2021 22:19 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 20:19 GMT)
2.1
342 km (213 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 21:41 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 19:41 GMT)
2.4

17 km
377 km (234 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 18:28 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 16:28 GMT)
1.8

11 km
239 km (149 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 12:15 (GMT +1) (20 oct 2021 11:15 GMT)
2.5

20 km
380 km (236 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 12:13 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 10:13 GMT)
1.8

29 km
279 km (173 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:50 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 08:50 GMT)
2.0

12 km
243 km (151 mi)Spain: S CUEVAS DEL BECERRO.MA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:40 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 08:40 GMT)
2.0

12 km
241 km (150 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:36 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 08:36 GMT)
2.4

17 km
241 km (150 mi)Spain: SE CUEVAS DEL BECERRO.MA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:06 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 08:06 GMT)
1.7

8 km
231 km (144 mi)Spain: NE ALCALÁ DEL VALLE.CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 05:53 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 03:53 GMT)
2.5

20 km
374 km (232 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 03:15 (GMT +1) (20 oct 2021 02:15 GMT)
2.0

28 km
388 km (241 mi)Morocco: ALBORÁN SUR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 02:46 (GMT +1) (20 oct 2021 01:46 GMT)
3.5

25 km
387 km (240 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
20 oct 2021 01:56 (GMT +1) (20 oct 2021 00:56 GMT)
2.1

28 km
385 km (239 mi)Morocco: ALBOR MásMapa
20 oct 2021 01:51 (GMT +1) (20 oct 2021 00:51 GMT)
2.0

30 km
374 km (232 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:47 GMT (12 sismos)
20 oct 2021 01:47 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 23:47 GMT)
2.5

2 km
370 km (230 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 19:22 GMT)
2.1
188 km (117 mi)Spain: S ATARFE.GR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 18:46 GMT)
2.7

30 km
373 km (232 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 20:23 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 18:23 GMT)
3.1

9 km
241 km (150 mi)Spain: NW OLVERA.CA
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 20:20 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 18:20 GMT)
2.2

12 km
239 km (149 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 19:43 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 17:43 GMT)
4.1

1 km
239 km (149 mi)Spain: NW PRUNA.SE
Lo he sentido - 34 informes
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 13:46 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 11:46 GMT)
1.7

22 km
256 km (159 mi)Spain: SW BALANEGRA.AL MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:24 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 06:24 GMT)
2.4
365 km (227 mi)Morocco: ALBOR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:43 (GMT +1) (19 oct 2021 05:43 GMT)
3.3

2 km
504 km (313 mi)NORTHERN ALGERIA
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 05:07 (GMT +1) (19 oct 2021 04:07 GMT)
2.3

10 km
479 km (298 mi)NORTHERN ALGERIA 3 informesMásMapa
19 oct 2021 01:23 (GMT +1) (19 oct 2021 00:23 GMT)
1.8

6 km
379 km (235 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
19 oct 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 00:13 GMT)
1.7
374 km (232 mi)Morocco: ALBOR MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 23:50 GMT (8 sismos)
19 oct 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 23:50 GMT)
2.4

6 km
407 km (253 mi)NORTHERN ALGERIA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 21:52 GMT)
2.9

51 km
278 km (173 mi)Spain: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
18 oct 2021 22:44 (GMT +1) (18 oct 2021 21:44 GMT)
1.8

1 km
382 km (237 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
18 oct 2021 20:51 (GMT +1) (18 oct 2021 19:51 GMT)
2.1

49 km
384 km (239 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
18 oct 2021 16:59 (GMT +1) (18 oct 2021 15:59 GMT)
2.1

23 km
383 km (238 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
18 oct 2021 09:14 (GMT +1) (18 oct 2021 08:14 GMT)
2.2

14 km
383 km (238 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:51 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 06:51 GMT)
2.1

43 km
260 km (162 mi)Spain: SE MONDA.MA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 06:31 (GMT +1) (18 oct 2021 05:31 GMT)
2.0

17 km
381 km (237 mi)Morocco: STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1011 joules (52.8 MWh, equivalente a 45.4 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.