Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 30 de septiembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 30 sep. 2022 14:18 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 9 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.3. También hubo 9 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.3 | Greece: 5 Km E From Thebes -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.3 | 7.2 km E de Tebas, Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas10 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días93 sismos | 15 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días360 sismos | 84 sismos M2+ | 12 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días1,151 sismos | 265 sismos M2+ | 41 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días8,158 sismos | 1,762 sismos M2+ | 174 sismos M3+ | 10 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 30 septiembre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
30 sep 2022 17:05 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 14:05 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Greece: 5 Km E From Thebes Más
30 sep 2022 14:34 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 11:34 GMT)
1.6

18 km
18 km al suroeste de Corintia, Corinthia, Peloponnese, Grecia Más
30 sep 2022 10:29 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 07:29 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
9 km al este de Tebas, Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia Más
30 sep 2022 09:24 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 06:24 GMT)
2.3

9.1 km
7.2 km al este de Tebas, Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia Más
30 sep 2022 05:58 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 02:58 GMT)
1.4

15 km
Greece: 10 Km NNE From Kiato Más
30 sep 2022 03:08 (GMT +3) (30 sep 2022 00:08 GMT)
1.8

13 km
Mar Egeo, 32 km al noreste de Oia, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia Más
jueves, 29 septiembre 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
29 sep 2022 23:56 (GMT +3) (29 sep 2022 20:56 GMT)
1.1

7.3 km
Greece: 6 Km NW From Perachora Más
29 sep 2022 23:47 (GMT +3) (29 sep 2022 20:47 GMT)
1.0

8.1 km
Greece: 7 Km S From Eratini Más
29 sep 2022 21:11 (GMT +3) (29 sep 2022 18:11 GMT)
1.6

4.2 km
9.2 km al noroeste de Tebas, Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia Más
29 sep 2022 20:31 (GMT +3) (29 sep 2022 17:31 GMT)
1.5

9.7 km
7.3 km al sureste de Tebas, Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.8 x 108 joules (78.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Elmali-ANTALYA (ELL/KO network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Elmali-ANTALYA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings