Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 ene. 2022 02:36 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Politischer Bezirk Liezen, Estiria, Austria: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 29 ene. 2022 02:36 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 28 enero 2022 14:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 ene 2022 15:49 (GMT +1) (28 ene 2022 14:49 GMT)
2.2

3 km
Neunkirchen, Baja Austria, 69 km al suroeste de Viena, Austria MásMapa
miércoles, 26 enero 2022 06:28 GMT (2 sismos)
26 ene 2022 07:28 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 06:28 GMT)
1.2

6 km
Austria: Unzmarkt / Steiermark MásMapa
26 ene 2022 02:37 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 01:37 GMT)
0.5

11 km
Austria: Aspang / Niederösterreich MásMapa
lunes, 24 enero 2022 02:49 GMT (3 sismos)
24 ene 2022 03:49 (GMT +1) (24 ene 2022 02:49 GMT)
0.3

11 km
Austria: Lienz / Tirol MásMapa
24 ene 2022 00:50 GMT
1.4

10 km
Austria: Braunau MásMapa
24 ene 2022 01:50 (GMT +1) (24 ene 2022 00:50 GMT)
1.8

41 km
Braunau am Inn, Alta Austria, 245 km al oeste de Viena, Austria MásMapa
sábado, 22 enero 2022 12:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ene 2022 12:07 GMT
0.9

10 km
Austria MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 108 joules (47.6 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.