Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 20 Apr 2021 03:27 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.7 o superior (63 de 91 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 18:02:46 GMT
3.2

58 km
(387 km)28 km al sur de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 04:05:07 GMT
3.3

27 km
(403 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 94 km al suroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18/04/2021 03:30:05 (18 Apr 2021 06:30:05 GMT)
3.2

115 km
(350 km)20 km al suroeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
17 Apr 2021 18:02:47 GMT
3.0

28 km
(371 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 76 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 04:21:22 GMT
3.1

32 km
(388 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 94 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 03:56:24 GMT
2.7

14 km
(391 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 88 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 10:50 pm (GMT -5) (17 Apr 2021 03:50:56 GMT)
5.0

31 km
(418 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 96 km al suroeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 23:35:14 GMT
2.9

99 km
(233 km)48 km al este de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 21:07:28 GMT
2.8

62 km
(337 km)Huasco, Región de Atacama, 75 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 08:17:21 GMT
3.0

132 km
(235 km)91 km al sureste de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 Apr 4:09 am (GMT -4) (16 Apr 2021 08:09:52 GMT)
4.3

46 km
(325 km)31 km al suroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 20:44:52 GMT
2.8

56 km
(396 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 28 km al noroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 11:56:41 GMT
3.3

50 km
(420 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 36 km al oeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
13/04/2021 16:50:01 (13 Apr 2021 19:50:01 GMT)
2.8

110 km
(324 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 42 km al noroeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 04:29:05 GMT
2.9

36 km
(371 km)45 km al sur de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
13/04/2021 00:20:55 (13 Apr 2021 03:20:55 GMT)
2.7

108 km
(190 km)165 km al sureste de Copiapó, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 21:51:42 GMT
3.5

54 km
(341 km)14 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11/04/2021 08:10:19 (11 Apr 2021 11:10:19 GMT)
2.7

94 km
(343 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 59 km al oeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 06:08:47 GMT
3.2

33 km
(344 km)27 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 22:20:25 GMT
3.0

32 km
(203 km)47 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
9 Apr 7:57 pm (GMT -5) (10 Apr 2021 00:57:04 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(421 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 50 km al oeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 Apr 12:49 pm (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 16:49:34 GMT)
3.0

71 km
(320 km)54 km al suroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 03:53 (GMT -3) (9 Apr 2021 06:53:17 GMT)
4.3

124 km
(300 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 233 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 06:05 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 09:05:16 GMT)
3.5

115 km
(198 km)Departamento de Iglesia, Provincia de San Juan, 145 km al oeste de Chilecito, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 09:50 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 13:50:05 GMT)
3.2

56 km
(370 km)40 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
6 abr 2021 15:22 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 19:22:38 GMT)
2.8

34 km
(370 km)44 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 13:14 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 17:14:19 GMT)
2.7

96 km
(355 km)88 km al sureste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
06/04/2021 00:27:50 (6 Apr 2021 03:27:50 GMT)
2.7

102 km
(289 km)Provincia de Córdoba, 84 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 00:24 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 03:24:05 GMT)
2.7

133 km
(213 km)Departamento de Iglesia, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 18:46 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 21:46:03 GMT)
2.9

123 km
(268 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 250 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 08:22 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 12:22:07 GMT)
3.0

50 km
(353 km)23 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 11:06 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 15:06:48 GMT)
2.9

50 km
(295 km)42 km al oeste de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 23:17 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 04:17:24 GMT)
4.6

45 km
(372 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 118 km al noroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
03/04/2021 12:34:48 (3 Apr 2021 15:34:48 GMT)
2.7

120 km
(287 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 130 km al noroeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 03:32 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 06:32:34 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(233 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 294 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 00:08 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 03:08:47 GMT)
2.8

81 km
(297 km)58 km al sur de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 abr 2021 11:33 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 14:33:41 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(373 km)45 km al noroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 14:28:52 GMT)
2.8

33 km
(381 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 65 km al noroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 18:17 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 21:17:11 GMT)
2.9

36 km
(335 km)17 km al suroeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 03:01 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 06:01:50 GMT)
4.0

61 km
(350 km)67 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 mar 2021 15:50 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 18:50:05 GMT)
3.2

120 km
(220 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 155 km al noroeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 09:47 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 12:47:04 GMT)
3.0

56 km
(379 km)34 km al sur de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 06:52 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 09:52:51 GMT)
3.8

49 km
(348 km)75 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 mar 2021 09:54 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:31 GMT)
2.7

128 km
(310 km)Limarí, 146 km al sureste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 03:43 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 06:43:38 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(262 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 284 km al noroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 11:08 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 14:08:21 GMT)
2.9

129 km
(212 km)Departamento de Iglesia, Provincia de San Juan, 201 km al oeste de Chilecito, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina MoreMapa
27/03/2021 10:16:14 (27 Mar 2021 13:16:14 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(346 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 50 km al oeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
26 mar 2021 19:33 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 22:33:23 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(252 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 262 km al norte de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 17:39 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:39:46 GMT)
3.5

85 km
(325 km)66 km al suroeste de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 17:39 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:39:45 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(250 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 153 km al noroeste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
25 mar 2021 19:19 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 22:19:23 GMT)
3.5

66 km
(348 km)66 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 09:20:42 GMT)
2.9

45 km
(368 km)38 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 09:19:09 GMT)
2.7

56 km
(368 km)30 km al noreste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 02:39 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 05:39:23 GMT)
4.5

107 km
(246 km)Huasco Province, 22 km al este de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 23:18 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 02:18:47 GMT)
4.4

28 km
(370 km)Limarí, 67 km al suroeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 mar 2021 19:00 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 22:00:19 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(417 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 20 km al oeste de Coquimbo, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 13:31 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 16:31:14 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(414 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 30 km al oeste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 07:32 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 10:32:05 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(351 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 52 km al oeste de Ovalle, Limarí, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 11:48 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 14:48:29 GMT)
2.9

47 km
(380 km)19 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 15:20 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 18:20:10 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(317 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 63 km al oeste de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 06:11 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 09:11:33 GMT)
3.0

78 km
(351 km)58 km al norte de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 mar 2021 19:25 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 22:25:28 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(331 km)67 km al noreste de La Serena, Elqui, Región de Coquimbo, Chile MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 11:14 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 14:14:45 GMT)
3.4

42 km
(312 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 59 km al oeste de Vallenar, Huasco, Región de Atacama, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1012 joules (1.04 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 895 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.