Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Kushiro Shi, Hokkaido, Japón, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 19 Jun 2021 16:59 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (45 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 dic 2020 23:45 (GMT +9) (31 Dec 2020 14:45:37 GMT)
4.0

46 km
93 km (58 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
31 dic 2020 15:47 (GMT +9) (31 Dec 2020 06:47:07 GMT)
2.8

154 km
38 km (24 mi)10.5 km al noroeste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 15:27 (GMT +9) (29 Dec 2020 06:27:33 GMT)
2.6

164 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Ashoro-gun, 52 km al sur de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 dic 2020 03:46 (GMT +9) (27 Dec 2020 18:46:40 GMT)
2.9

89 km
46 km (29 mi)45 km al oeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 dic 2020 18:38 (GMT +10) (26 Dec 2020 08:38:40 GMT)
2.8

136 km
20 km (12 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, 16 km al noreste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 dic 2020 21:50 (GMT +9) (23 Dec 2020 12:50:45 GMT)
2.6

102 km
53 km (33 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al oeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 dic 2020 19:27 (GMT +9) (22 Dec 2020 10:27:38 GMT)
3.4

64 km
101 km (63 mi)Hidaka-gun, 54 km al suroeste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
22 dic 2020 09:24 (GMT +9) (22 Dec 2020 00:24:37 GMT)
3.3

149 km
47 km (29 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 38 km al noreste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 dic 2020 11:28 (GMT +9) (21 Dec 2020 02:28:39 GMT)
2.8

89 km
83 km (52 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 26 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 dic 2020 16:11 (GMT +9) (20 Dec 2020 07:11:37 GMT)
3.1

87 km
59 km (37 mi)Tokachi-gun, 34 km al este de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 12:19 (GMT +9) (19 Dec 2020 03:19:36 GMT)
2.7

124 km
61 km (38 mi)Tokachi-gun, 30 km al este de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 dic 2020 08:44 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 23:44:30 GMT)
3.3

95 km
49 km (30 mi)41 km al oeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
18 dic 2020 05:41 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 20:41:41 GMT)
3.0

94 km
42 km (26 mi)Akan-gun, 18 km al norte de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
18 dic 2020 00:37 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 15:37:26 GMT)
2.6

136 km
24 km (15 mi)Akan-gun, 35 km al norte de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 dic 2020 03:15 (GMT +9) (16 Dec 2020 18:15:09 GMT)
2.8

107 km
82 km (51 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 25 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
16 dic 2020 10:28 (GMT +9) (16 Dec 2020 01:28:07 GMT)
5.3

54 km
82 km (51 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al sur de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 dic 2020 07:34 (GMT +9) (15 Dec 2020 22:34:05 GMT)
2.5

75 km
78 km (48 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 18 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
16 dic 2020 05:30 (GMT +9) (15 Dec 2020 20:30:02 GMT)
3.3

108 km
86 km (53 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 26 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 dic 2020 03:31 (GMT +9) (14 Dec 2020 18:31:49 GMT)
2.9

119 km
57 km (35 mi)Akkeshi-gun, 33 km al oeste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 dic 2020 11:16 (GMT +9) (13 Dec 2020 02:16:00 GMT)
2.6

146 km
13 km (8.1 mi)Shiranuka-gun, 46 km al noroeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2020 14:59 (GMT +9) (5 Dec 2020 05:59:39 GMT)
4.2

117 km
27 km (17 mi)Nakagawa-gun, 51 km al noreste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2020 23:46 (GMT +9) (3 Dec 2020 14:46:17 GMT)
4.1

138 km
27 km (17 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, Rusia, 24 km al noreste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Nov 2020 19:30:30 GMT
3.6

50 km
88 km (55 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Oct 7:19 am (GMT +9) (4 Oct 2020 22:19:30 GMT)
3.9

50 km
112 km (70 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Sep 2020 01:19:26 GMT
4.4

59 km
83 km (52 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Sep 2020 05:50:45 GMT
4.3

146 km
7 km (4.3 mi)43 km al oeste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Sep 2020 09:33:30 GMT
3.5

120 km
57 km (35 mi)48 km al oeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Sep 2020 04:37:30 GMT
3.7

50 km
110 km (68 mi)Hiroo-gun, 49 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Aug 2020 03:42:30 GMT
3.8

60 km
110 km (68 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 72 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Aug 2020 10:02:54 GMT
4.3

113 km
37 km (23 mi)Shari-gun, 37 km al norte de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Aug 2020 07:20:30 GMT
3.9

90 km
103 km (64 mi)Kasai-gun, 53 km al suroeste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 2020 22:51:30 GMT
3.7

50 km
120 km (75 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 79 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jun 2020 14:44:30 GMT
3.8

80 km
99 km (62 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km al suroeste de Moyururi Tō , Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 30 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 May 2020 18:13:47 GMT
5.6

94 km
98 km (61 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al suroeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 28 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 May 2020 23:42:49 GMT
4.5

1 km
25 km (16 mi)15 km al norte de Otofuke, Katō-gun, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 27 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 May 2020 19:09:30 GMT
3.5

50 km
120 km (75 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 79 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 13 May 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 May 2020 13:46:30 GMT
4.1

80 km
80 km (50 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 60 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
13 Mar 2020 09:07:30 GMT
3.7

60 km
73 km (45 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 44 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Mar 2020 14:55:30 GMT
3.6

50 km
81 km (50 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Mar 2020 22:43:19 GMT
4.5

10 km
13 km (8.1 mi)Shiranuka-gun, 47 km al noroeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Feb 2020 15:50:36 GMT
4.8

40 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Ashoro-gun, 49 km al sur de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jan 2020 16:33:30 GMT
4.0

60 km
63 km (39 mi)Akkeshi-gun, 43 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jan 2020 17:44:30 GMT
3.5

50 km
104 km (65 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 74 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jan 2020 04:32:30 GMT
3.5

80 km
43 km (27 mi)Shiranuka-gun, 23 km al oeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jan 2020 11:31:35 GMT
5.0

90 km
80 km (50 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 64 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1013 joules (7.38 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 6346 tons of TNT or 0.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.