Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 14 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 14 ago. 2022 12:38 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 2 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 3 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
En las últimas 24 horas, Coto Brus tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 4.0, 2 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 3 sismos de magnitud 2+.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 4.0 ocurrió en Provincia de San José, Costa Rica, hace 24 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.5 | 19 km NO de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 4.0 | 41 km S de San José, Costa Rica -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:6 sismos | 3 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 7 días:58 sismos | 36 sismos M2+ | 20 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días:121 sismos | 60 sismos M2+ | 56 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:340 sismos | 141 sismos M2+ | 178 sismos M3+ | 20 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días:1,153 sismos | 468 sismos M2+ | 608 sismos M3+ | 68 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 14 agosto 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
13 ago 2022 19:56 (GMT -6) (14 ago 2022 01:56 GMT)
2.5

6 km
19 km al noroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MásMapa
sábado, 13 agosto 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
13 ago 2022 11:37 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 17:37 GMT)
2.9

20 km
46 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica MásMapa
13 ago 2022 11:21 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 17:21 GMT)
2.9

21 km
17 km al noroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MásMapa
13 ago 2022 08:22 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 14:22 GMT)
3.6

25 km
20 km al oeste de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 06:53 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 12:53 GMT)
3.9

37 km
Provincia de San José, 44 km al sur de Cartago, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 06:53 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 12:53 GMT)
4.0

61 km
41 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.3 x 1011 joules (35.2 MWh, equivalente a 30.3 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings