Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 oct. 2021 19:01 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 oct. 2021 19:01 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 28 octubre 2021 16:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 oct 2021 11:56 (GMT -5) (28 oct 2021 16:56 GMT)
3.4

14 km
109 km (68 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 67 km al sureste de David, Panamá
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
miércoles, 27 octubre 2021 18:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 oct 2021 12:50 (GMT -6) (27 oct 2021 18:50 GMT)
2.8

30 km
89 km (55 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al suroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MásMapa
martes, 26 octubre 2021 10:26 GMT (3 sismos)
26 oct 2021 04:26 (GMT -6) (26 oct 2021 10:26 GMT)
2.7

26 km
30 km (19 mi)Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, 22 km al noroeste de Volcan, Panamá MásMapa
25 oct 2021 21:12 (GMT -6) (26 oct 2021 03:12 GMT)
2.9

3 km
63 km (39 mi)18 km al oeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 19:45 (GMT -6) (26 oct 2021 01:45 GMT)
3.4

21 km
38 km (24 mi)18 km al noreste de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 20:54 GMT (2 sismos)
25 oct 2021 14:54 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 20:54 GMT)
3.8

11 km
65 km (40 mi)19 km al oeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 01:47 (GMT -5) (25 oct 2021 06:47 GMT)
2.9

18 km
26 km (16 mi)Distrito de Renacimiento, 62 km al noroeste de David, Panamá MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 07:57 GMT (2 sismos)
24 oct 2021 02:57 (GMT -5) (24 oct 2021 07:57 GMT)
3.7

11 km
92 km (57 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 60 km al suroeste de David, Panamá
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 oct 2021 20:37 (GMT -5) (24 oct 2021 01:37 GMT)
3.1

10 km
71 km (44 mi)7.9 km al oeste de El Palmar, Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 15:08 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 10:08 (GMT -5) (22 oct 2021 15:08 GMT)
2.7

13 km
179 km (111 mi)61 km al suroeste de Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá MásMapa
22 oct 2021 00:22 (GMT -6) (22 oct 2021 06:22 GMT)
3.8

4 km
126 km (78 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al suroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1011 joules (30.4 MWh, equivalente a 26.2 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.