Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 10:34 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Southland District, Southland, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 10:34 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 09:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 22:04 (GMT +13) (24 oct 2021 09:04 GMT)
1.5

5 km
744 km (462 mi)23 km al norte de Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes District, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 13:50 GMT (3 sismos)
24 oct 2021 02:50 (GMT +13) (23 oct 2021 13:50 GMT)
2.8

69 km
842 km (523 mi)47 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
23 oct 2021 22:23 (GMT +13) (23 oct 2021 09:23 GMT)
2.3

5 km
675 km (419 mi)Mackenzie District, Región de Canterbury, 51 km al noreste de Wanaka, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
23 oct 2021 19:02 (GMT +13) (23 oct 2021 06:02 GMT)
2.9

12 km
903 km (561 mi)Mar de Tasmania, 77 km al oeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 22:32 GMT (3 sismos)
23 oct 2021 11:32 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 22:32 GMT)
2.6

12 km
900 km (559 mi)74 km al oeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:47 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 15:47 GMT)
3.0

45 km
832 km (517 mi)59 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 oct 2021 13:23 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 00:23 GMT)
2.7

104 km
836 km (519 mi)48 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 13:30 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 02:30 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 13:30 GMT)
2.6

5 km
943 km (586 mi)Southland District, 118 km al noroeste de Invercargill, Southland, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:42 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 07:42 GMT)
1.7

5 km
751 km (467 mi)59 km al noroeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 16:58 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 05:58 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 16:58 GMT)
2.9

5 km
928 km (577 mi)Southland District, Southland, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
20 oct 2021 18:50 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 05:50 GMT)
2.7

5 km
921 km (572 mi)Southland District, Southland, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 21:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 10:11 (GMT +13) (19 oct 2021 21:11 GMT)
5.2

12 km
1013 km (629 mi)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 10:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 23:20 (GMT +13) (18 oct 2021 10:20 GMT)
1.8

5 km
754 km (469 mi)Central Otago District, Otago, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1012 joules (1.11 GWh, equivalente a 954 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.