Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 nov. 2021 09:54 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 nov. 2021 09:54 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (42 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 00:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 nov 2021 01:30 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 00:30 GMT)
1.9

5 km
21 km al oeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 22:14 GMT (11 sismos)
25 nov 2021 23:14 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 22:14 GMT)
1.2

1 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
25 nov 2021 23:14 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 22:14 GMT)
0.7

1.7 km
Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
25 nov 2021 22:13 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 21:13 GMT)
0.5

3.3 km
France: Near Gap MásMapa
25 nov 2021 18:06 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 17:06 GMT)
1.1

0.9 km
France: Montreux VD MásMapa
25 nov 2021 17:48 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 16:48 GMT)
1.5

3.3 km
13 km al noreste de Cluses, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 17:48 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 16:48 GMT)
1.2

4.8 km
Ain, 11 km al noreste de Cluses, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 12:23 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 11:23 GMT)
1.5
24 km al norte de Saint-Étienne, Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 12:22 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 11:22 GMT)
1.6
24 km al norte de Saint-Étienne, Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 11:13 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 10:13 GMT)
1.6
22 km al oeste de Ecully, Departement du Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 11:11 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 10:11 GMT)
1.7
24 km al oeste de Ecully, Departement du Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 10:22 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 09:22 GMT)
1.0
France: Near Grenoble (quarry Blast) MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 23:02 GMT (6 sismos)
25 nov 2021 00:02 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 23:02 GMT)
1.0

6 km
France: Near Gap MásMapa
24 nov 2021 13:20 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 12:20 GMT)
0.6

9.4 km
France: Near Turin MásMapa
24 nov 2021 11:48 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 10:48 GMT)
1.5
Haute-Loire, 25 km al sur de Firminy, Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 11:46 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 10:46 GMT)
1.6
Haute-Loire, 9.5 km al suroeste de Saint-Étienne, Francia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 10:11 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 09:11 GMT)
2.0
25 km al noroeste de Montbrison, Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 09:37 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 08:37 GMT)
1.6
5.6 km al noreste de Tence, Haute-Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 23:18 GMT (9 sismos)
24 nov 2021 00:18 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 23:18 GMT)
1.3

4.6 km
4.2 km al norte de Aime, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 15:18 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 14:18 GMT)
1.6
23 km al este de Le Puy-en-Velay, Haute-Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 13:00 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 12:00 GMT)
0.3

8.3 km
Italy: Near Gap MásMapa
23 nov 2021 12:05 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 11:05 GMT)
1.5
4.2 km al suroeste de Aubenas, Ardèche, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 11:39 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 10:39 GMT)
1.3
France: Near Saint-Étienne (quarry Blast) MásMapa
23 nov 2021 11:29 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 10:29 GMT)
1.1

3.6 km
Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
23 nov 2021 11:29 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 10:29 GMT)
0.9

4.2 km
France: Near Aosta MásMapa
23 nov 2021 10:37 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 09:37 GMT)
1.6
Ardèche, 8.4 km al oeste de Montelimar, Drôme, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 08:03 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 07:03 GMT)
1.0

10.3 km
France: Near Gap MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 22:35 GMT (6 sismos)
22 nov 2021 23:35 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 22:35 GMT)
0.7

14 km
Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
22 nov 2021 20:14 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 19:14 GMT)
0.6

6.7 km
France: Near Nice MásMapa
22 nov 2021 15:01 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 14:01 GMT)
1.7

1.2 km
Aigle District, 8.9 km al sureste de montoru, Suiza MásMapa
22 nov 2021 13:46 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 12:46 GMT)
0.8

2.6 km
France: Near Turin MásMapa
22 nov 2021 04:38 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 03:38 GMT)
0.8

6.4 km
Italy: Near Turin MásMapa
22 nov 2021 03:01 (GMT +1) (22 nov 2021 02:01 GMT)
0.2

7.7 km
Italy: Near Gap (quarry Blast) MásMapa
domingo, 21 noviembre 2021 23:02 GMT (2 sismos)
22 nov 2021 00:02 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 23:02 GMT)
0.4

4.3 km
France: Near Grasse MásMapa
21 nov 2021 10:33 (GMT +1) (21 nov 2021 09:33 GMT)
0.2

4.5 km
France: Near Gap MásMapa
sábado, 20 noviembre 2021 21:42 GMT (7 sismos)
20 nov 2021 22:42 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:42 GMT)
0.2

6 km
France: Near Nice MásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:41 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:41 GMT)
0.2

5.7 km
France: Near Nice MásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:40 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:40 GMT)
0.3
Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:28 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:28 GMT)
1.6

8.5 km
8.3 km al noroeste de Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, Francia 1 reportMásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:28 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:28 GMT)
2.1

5 km
12 km al noroeste de Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, Francia 8 informesMásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:28 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:28 GMT)
1.3

15 km
France MásMapa
20 nov 2021 22:12 (GMT +1) (20 nov 2021 21:12 GMT)
0.6

12 km
France: Near Chambéry MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.4 x 108 joules (123 kWh, equivalente a 0.106 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.