Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Pescara, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 3 de diciembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 3 dic. 2022 16:53 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 20 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Pescara tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.3. También hubo 20 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | Central Italy -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.3 | 17 km NO de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Pescara, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas15 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días100 sismos6 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días424 sismos26 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días1,368 sismos100 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días5,565 sismos418 sismos M2+32 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Pescara, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (21 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 3 diciembre 2022 GMT (18 sismos)
3 dic 2022 17:10 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 16:10 GMT)
0.7

19 km
Central Italy Más
3 dic 2022 16:46 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 15:46 GMT)
1.3

13 km
Italy: 7 Km W Sassoferrato (AN) Más
3 dic 2022 15:09 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 14:09 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
Italy: 3 Km N Norcia (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 15:01 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 14:01 GMT)
1.6

10.3 km
Italy: 4 Km SE Monte Cavallo (MC) Más
3 dic 2022 14:56 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 13:56 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
Central Italy Más
3 dic 2022 11:53 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 10:53 GMT)
2.3

16 km
17 km al noroeste de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia Más
3 dic 2022 11:15 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 10:15 GMT)
0.8

9 km
Central Italy Más
3 dic 2022 09:16 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 08:16 GMT)
1.4

8.4 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 08:22 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 07:22 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Italy: 3 Km E Ripabottoni (CB) Más
3 dic 2022 08:19 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 07:19 GMT)
1.1

17 km
Italy: 4 Km E Ripabottoni (CB) Más
3 dic 2022 08:07 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 07:07 GMT)
1.3

3.5 km
Italy: 4 Km E Cannara (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 07:28 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 06:28 GMT)
0.9

10.7 km
Central Italy Más
3 dic 2022 06:03 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 05:03 GMT)
1.1

9.9 km
Italy: 4 Km W Gubbio (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 05:58 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:58 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Italy: 5 Km N Ussita (MC) Más
3 dic 2022 05:24 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:24 GMT)
1.8

10.2 km
27 km al suroeste de Tolentino, Italia Más
3 dic 2022 04:20 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 03:20 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 04:13 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 03:13 GMT)
1.4

10.9 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Más
3 dic 2022 03:25 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 02:25 GMT)
1.7

10.8 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Más
viernes, 2 diciembre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
3 dic 2022 00:32 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 23:32 GMT)
0.8

9.2 km
Central Italy Más
3 dic 2022 00:05 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 23:05 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy Más
2 dic 2022 18:22 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 17:22 GMT)
1.3

9 km
Italy: 7 Km SW Massa Martana (PG) Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.3 x 108 joules (92.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings