Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 29 Jul 2021 00:35 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (51 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
29 Jul 2:32 am (GMT +8) (28 Jul 2021 18:32:54 GMT)
4.6

10 km
176 km (109 mi)Xinjiang, 168 km al sur de Zharkent, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
28 Jul 2021 15:23:54 GMT
0.7

10 km
693 km (431 mi)CENTRAL KAZAKHSTAN MoreMapa
28 Jul 2021 12:39:54 GMT
3.5

10 km
219 km (136 mi)36 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
28 Jul 5:19 pm (GMT +8) (28 Jul 2021 09:19:45 GMT)
4.0

10 km
283 km (176 mi)Xinjiang, 31 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
28 Jul 3:54 pm (GMT +8) (28 Jul 2021 07:54:51 GMT)
4.1

10 km
269 km (167 mi)Xinjiang, 150 km al sureste de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
28 Jul 2021 01:55:40 GMT
3.7

10 km
306 km (190 mi)24 km al este de Druzhba, Alakol District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
27 Jul 8:18 pm (GMT +8) (27 Jul 2021 12:18:25 GMT)
4.6

10 km
264 km (164 mi)Xinjiang, 63 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 Jul 7:37 pm (GMT +8) (27 Jul 2021 11:37:26 GMT)
3.8

10 km
239 km (149 mi)78 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 Jul 2:52 pm (GMT +8) (27 Jul 2021 06:52:07 GMT)
4.7

10 km
264 km (164 mi)Xinjiang, 63 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 Jul 12:28 pm (GMT +6) (27 Jul 2021 06:28:28 GMT)
4.6

10 km
512 km (318 mi)37 km al sur de Aqtoghay, Ayagöz awdanı, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
26 Jul 2021 13:11:15 GMT
3.6

10 km
213 km (132 mi)62 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 Jul 7:51 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jul 2021 11:51:47 GMT)
4.3

10 km
205 km (127 mi)64 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 Jul 2021 11:47:36 GMT
3.6

10 km
233 km (145 mi)124 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 Jul 7:27 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jul 2021 11:27:43 GMT)
3.8

10 km
242 km (150 mi)136 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
26 Jul 2:07 pm (GMT +6) (26 Jul 2021 08:07:46 GMT)
3.9

10 km
477 km (296 mi)37 km al norte de Kapshagay, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 Jul 2021 11:57:11 GMT
3.0

10 km
215 km (134 mi)92 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 Jul 2021 07:58:39 GMT
3.5

10 km
372 km (231 mi)East Kazakhstan, 68 km al norte de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 Jul 12:29 pm (GMT +6) (25 Jul 2021 06:29:38 GMT)
3.8

10 km
505 km (314 mi)92 km al oeste de Urzhar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
24 Jul 2021 19:51:31 GMT
3.2

10 km
248 km (154 mi)90 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 9:18 pm (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 13:18:47 GMT)
4.0

10 km
141 km (88 mi)Kazajistán, 95 km al sur de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 8:56 pm (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 12:56:51 GMT)
4.5

10 km
209 km (130 mi)43 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 2021 10:47:14 GMT
2.8

10 km
371 km (231 mi)187 km al oeste de Karamay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
24 Jul 2021 08:27:39 GMT
3.4

10 km
167 km (104 mi)74 km al noroeste de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
24 Jul 1:44 am (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 17:44:28 GMT)
4.5

28 km
86 km (53 mi)53 km al noreste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 17:28:58 GMT
2.7

10 km
320 km (199 mi)49 km al oeste de Druzhba, Alakol District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
23 Jul 8:23 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 12:23:13 GMT)
3.9

10 km
202 km (126 mi)34 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 7:30 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 11:30:47 GMT)
4.5

10 km
229 km (142 mi)Kazajistán, 128 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 7:17 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 11:17:17 GMT)
3.8

10 km
239 km (149 mi)78 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 07:24:07 GMT
3.5

10 km
396 km (246 mi)26 km al sureste de Saryozek, Kerbulak District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2:42 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 06:42:07 GMT)
4.5

10 km
262 km (163 mi)Xinjiang, 56 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 06:38:17 GMT
3.7

10 km
520 km (323 mi)26 km al sur de Aqtoghay, Ayagöz awdanı, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2021 05:20:13 GMT
3.7

10 km
230 km (143 mi)125 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 Jul 2021 17:18:08 GMT
3.6

10 km
478 km (297 mi)112 km al norte de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 2021 15:28:30 GMT
3.5

10 km
529 km (329 mi)30 km al norte de Lepsy, Sarkand District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 3:13 pm (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 07:13:06 GMT)
3.8

10 km
292 km (181 mi)101 km al norte de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
22 Jul 1:13 am (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 17:13:13 GMT)
3.8

10 km
251 km (156 mi)83 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 15:24:04 GMT
3.4

10 km
549 km (341 mi)Nur-Sultan, 86 km al sureste de Ayagoz, Kazajistán MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 14:13:32 GMT
2.9

10 km
157 km (98 mi)148 km al norte de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Jul 8:07 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 12:07:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
254 km (158 mi)110 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 09:21:52 GMT
3.5

10 km
375 km (233 mi)42 km al este de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 06:01:23 GMT
2.7

10 km
817 km (508 mi)32 km al noreste de Aqbaqay, Zhambyl Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
21 Jul 10:31 am (GMT +6) (21 Jul 2021 04:31:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
517 km (321 mi)79 km al norte de Kapshagay, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jul 5:45 pm (GMT +6) (18 Jul 2021 11:45:52 GMT)
3.9

16 km
541 km (336 mi)90 km al suroeste de Almatý, Almaty, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jul 2:48 pm (GMT +6) (15 Jul 2021 08:48:43 GMT)
3.6

1 km
411 km (255 mi)19 km al sureste de Esik, Enbekshikazakh District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Jul 3:37 am (GMT +6) (11 Jul 2021 21:37:14 GMT)
3.9

1 km
194 km (121 mi)Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán, 98 km al norte de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Jul 2:55 am (GMT +6) (9 Jul 2021 20:55:47 GMT)
3.8

20 km
647 km (402 mi)29 km al sur de Biskek, Gorod Bishkek, Kirguistán 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jul 9:05 pm (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 13:05:03 GMT)
4.8

10 km
141 km (88 mi)95 km al noreste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jul 11:07 am (GMT +6) (7 Jul 2021 05:07:06 GMT)
4.2

20 km
517 km (321 mi)34 km al sur de Balikci, Issyk-Kul, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Jul 9:15 am (GMT +8) (2 Jul 2021 01:15:48 GMT)
4.8

51 km
124 km (77 mi)82 km al sureste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Jul 7:08 am (GMT +8) (1 Jul 2021 23:08:25 GMT)
4.3

10 km
102 km (63 mi)74 km al noreste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
1 Jul 6:03 am (GMT +6) (1 Jul 2021 00:03:36 GMT)
3.7

1 km
393 km (244 mi)78 km al noroeste de Karakol, Issyk-Kul, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.2 x 1012 joules (2 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1724 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.