Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 sep. 2021 22:58 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Departamento de Matagalpa, Nicaragua: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 sep. 2021 22:58 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 15:57 GMT (5 sismos)
22 sep 2021 09:57 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 15:57 GMT)
2.9

43 km
54 km (34 mi)7.1 km al sureste de Choluteca, Honduras 1 reportMásMapa
22 sep 2021 09:30 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 15:30 GMT)
3.0

32 km
73 km (45 mi)44 km al noreste de Choluteca, Honduras
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 04:56 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 10:56 GMT)
2.4

41 km
22 km (14 mi)20 km al norte de Chinandega, Nicaragua MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:03 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 00:03 GMT)
2.1

74 km
20 km (12 mi)7.5 km al sureste de La Paz Centro, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:03 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 00:03 GMT)
2.2

140 km
25 km (16 mi)33 km al oeste de Managua, Nicaragua MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 07:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 01:06 (GMT -6) (21 sep 2021 07:06 GMT)
2.2

2 km
70 km (43 mi)20 km al suroeste de Jalapa, Departamento de Nueva Segovia, Nicaragua MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 13:28 GMT (2 sismos)
20 sep 2021 07:28 (GMT -6) (20 sep 2021 13:28 GMT)
3.1

10 km
10 km (6.2 mi)12 km al suroeste de Boaco, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 18:38 (GMT -6) (20 sep 2021 00:38 GMT)
3.1

39 km
107 km (66 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 46 km al suroeste de León, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 03:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 21:52 (GMT -6) (18 sep 2021 03:52 GMT)
2.1

16 km
13 km (8.1 mi)19 km al suroeste de Camoapa, Departamento de Boaco, Nicaragua MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 09:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 03:23 (GMT -6) (16 sep 2021 09:23 GMT)
2.1

21 km
30 km (19 mi)13 km al suroeste de Nagarote, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 23:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 sep 2021 17:54 (GMT -6) (15 sep 2021 23:54 GMT)
1.9

156 km
22 km (14 mi)7.1 km al sur de La Paz Centro, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.9 x 109 joules (2.74 MWh, equivalente a 2.36 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.