Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 ene. 2022 12:36 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Máribor, Eslovenia: 2020

Actualizado 26 ene. 2022 12:36 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (90 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 31 diciembre 2020 17:31 GMT (6 sismos)
31 dic 2020 17:31 GMT
2.8

10 km
Varazdin, 2.4 km al este de Varazdin, balajudin ju, Croacia MásMapa
31 dic 2020 08:51 (GMT +1) (31 dic 2020 07:51 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Kalnik, Koprivnica e Krizevci, 8 km al este de Ljubešćica, Croacia MásMapa
31 Dec 2020 08:51 (31 dic 2020 07:51 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Kalnik, Koprivnica e Krizevci, 8 km al este de Ljubešćica, Croacia MásMapa
31 dic 2020 05:50 (GMT +1) (31 dic 2020 04:50 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Zagorje ob Savi, 1 km al noreste de Stranski Vrh, Litija, Eslovenia MásMapa
31 Dec 2020 05:50 (31 dic 2020 04:50 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Zagorje ob Savi, 1 km al noreste de Stranski Vrh, Litija, Eslovenia MásMapa
31 dic 2020 01:37 (GMT +1) (31 dic 2020 00:37 GMT)
2.7

10 km
13 km al norte de Sesvete, City of Zagreb, Croacia 2 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 30 diciembre 2020 23:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 dic 2020 00:24 (GMT +1) (30 dic 2020 23:24 GMT)
1.3

8 km
0.8 km al sureste de Stranski Vrh, Litija, Eslovenia MásMapa
martes, 8 diciembre 2020 08:12 GMT (2 sismos)
8 Dec 2020 09:12 (8 dic 2020 08:12 GMT)
0.1

1 km
3.2 km al este de Dravograd, Eslovenia MásMapa
8 Dec 2020 06:24 (8 dic 2020 05:24 GMT)
1.5

9 km
Suedoststeiermark, 1.3 km al suroeste de Oberdorf am Hochegg, Austria MásMapa
lunes, 7 diciembre 2020 00:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 Dec 2020 01:00 (7 dic 2020 00:00 GMT)
0.7

3 km
0.5 km al oeste de Renke, Litija, Eslovenia MásMapa
domingo, 6 diciembre 2020 12:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 Dec 2020 13:07 (6 dic 2020 12:07 GMT)
1.4

6 km
0.9 km al noreste de Radohova Vas, Občina Ivančna Gorica, Eslovenia MásMapa
miércoles, 2 diciembre 2020 03:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 Dec 2020 04:28 (2 dic 2020 03:28 GMT)
0.7

8 km
Občina Ravne na Koroškem, 1.6 km al sur de Kot pri Prevaljah, Eslovenia MásMapa
martes, 1 diciembre 2020 15:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2020 16:50 (GMT +1) (1 dic 2020 15:50 GMT)
1.3

14 km
2.2 km al norte de Šoštanj, Eslovenia MásMapa
lunes, 30 noviembre 2020 12:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 nov 2020 12:29 GMT
1.9

10 km
1.5 km al noreste de Možđenec, Town of Novi Marof, balajudin ju, Croacia MásMapa
miércoles, 25 noviembre 2020 09:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 Nov 2020 10:57 (25 nov 2020 09:57 GMT)
0.7

8 km
Občina Črna na Koroškem, 1.9 km al noreste de Črna na Koroškem, Eslovenia MásMapa
lunes, 23 noviembre 2020 11:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 Nov 2020 12:09 (23 nov 2020 11:09 GMT)
0.8

8 km
1.2 km al suroeste de Šmartno pri Slovenj Gradcu, Slovenj Gradec, Eslovenia MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.35 MWh, equivalente a 2.88 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.