Help Ukraine

Sismos pasados en Máribor, Eslovenia, il 17 enero 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 21 mayo 2022 21:23 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
Il 17 enero 2022, Máribor tuvo 10 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 1.9 | Primorje - Gorski Kotar, 126 km O de Zagreb, Croacia -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Austria | Beltinci | Benedikt | Bistrica ob Sotli | Bjelovar-Bilogora, Croacia | Brezice | Burgenland, Austria | Cankova | Carintia, Austria | Celje | ...Show all... | Zagreb County, Croacia | Zala, Hungría
...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 17 enero 2022 GMT (10 sismos)
17 ene 2022 21:00 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 20:00 GMT)
1.8

15 km
Carintia, 250 km al suroeste de Viena, Austria MásMapa
17 ene 2022 19:56 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 18:56 GMT)
1.8

9 km
Zala, 201 km al suroeste de Budapest, Hungría MásMapa
17 ene 2022 19:41 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 18:41 GMT)
0.9

5 km
Slovenia: Slovenska Bistrica / Slowenien MásMapa
17 ene 2022 12:42 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 11:42 GMT)
1.2

6 km
Slovenia: Trbovlje / Slowenien MásMapa
17 ene 2022 10:08 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 09:08 GMT)
1.4

6 km
CROATIA MásMapa
17 ene 2022 10:08 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 09:08 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Primorje - Gorski Kotar, 126 km al oeste de Zagreb, Croacia MásMapa
17 ene 2022 07:29 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 06:29 GMT)
1.6

6 km
Primorje - Gorski Kotar, 126 km al oeste de Zagreb, Croacia MásMapa
17 ene 2022 07:20 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 06:20 GMT)
1.2

8 km
CROATIA MásMapa
17 ene 2022 07:20 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 06:20 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Primorje - Gorski Kotar, 127 km al oeste de Zagreb, Croacia MásMapa
17 ene 2022 01:27 (GMT +1) (17 ene 2022 00:27 GMT)
1.0

3 km
Croatia: Rijeka / Kroatien MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.7 x 108 joules (46 kWh) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.