Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 2 de diciembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 dic. 2022 13:21 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 3 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 5 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Fusagasuga tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.6 y 3 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 5 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.9 | 7.6 km SE de Cartago, Municipio de Florida, Colombia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.6 | 40 km NE de Zipaquirá, Zipaquira, Cundinamarca, Colombia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos3 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días58 sismos18 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días254 sismos53 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+0 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 90 días696 sismos135 sismos M2+6 sismos M3+0 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días1,901 sismos395 sismos M2+32 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Acacias | Agua de Dios | Alban | Almeida | Anapoima | Apulo | Arbelaez | Armero | Beltran | Bituima | ...Show all... | Viota | Zipacon
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 2 diciembre 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
1 dic 2022 23:57 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 04:57 GMT)
2.9

20 km
7.6 km al sureste de Cartago, Municipio de Florida, Colombia 12 informesMás
1 dic 2022 22:41 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 03:41 GMT)
2.6
5.5 km al noreste de San Luis de Gaceno, Boyaca, Colombia
Lo he sentido
Más
1 dic 2022 21:08 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 02:08 GMT)
0.9

38 km
Colombia Más
1 dic 2022 20:47 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 01:47 GMT)
2.3

136 km
14 km al este de Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Más
1 dic 2022 20:37 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 01:37 GMT)
3.6

142 km
40 km al noreste de Zipaquirá, Zipaquira, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Lo he sentido
Más
jueves, 1 diciembre 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
1 dic 2022 13:17 (GMT -5) (1 dic 2022 18:17 GMT)
1.0

13 km
Colombia Más
1 dic 2022 10:44 (GMT -5) (1 dic 2022 15:44 GMT)
1.5

136 km
Colombia Más
1 dic 2022 10:35 (GMT -5) (1 dic 2022 15:35 GMT)
1.9

5 km
53 km al sureste de Villavicencio, Departamento del Meta, Colombia Más
1 dic 2022 10:21 (GMT -5) (1 dic 2022 15:21 GMT)
1.2

25 km
Colombia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 1010 joules (5 MWh, equivalente a 4.3 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings