Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Mar de Bismarck últimos 30 días

Actualizado 4 Aug 2021 15:06 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Aug 8:50 pm (GMT +10) (4 Aug 2021 10:50:28 GMT)
4.4

109 km
123 km (76 mi)60 km al sur de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Aug 10:01 pm (GMT +10) (3 Aug 2021 12:01:21 GMT)
5.2

10 km
140 km (87 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 124 km al noreste de Lorengau, Papúa Nueva Guinea
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Aug 1:45 am (GMT +10) (1 Aug 2021 15:45:11 GMT)
4.6

61 km
77 km (48 mi)45 km al norte de Lae, Morobe Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
1 Aug 2021 01:37:34 GMT
?

n/a
189 km (117 mi)52 km al norte de Kiunga, North Fly, Western Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jul 2021 21:06:11 GMT
3.3

10 km
382 km (237 mi)24 km al sur de Vanimo, West Sepik Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jul 8:58 pm (GMT +10) (24 Jul 2021 10:58:23 GMT)
4.2

253 km
18 km (11 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 224 km al noreste de Lae, Morobe Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Jul 4:16 pm (GMT +10) (23 Jul 2021 06:16:02 GMT)
5.5

54 km
84 km (52 mi)New Ireland, 80 km al sureste de Kokopo, Papúa Nueva Guinea 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 Jul 9:07 am (GMT +10) (21 Jul 2021 23:07:46 GMT)
4.8

10 km
92 km (57 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 250 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea 1 reportMoreMapa
22 Jul 12:26 am (GMT +10) (21 Jul 2021 14:26:03 GMT)
6.1

10 km
105 km (65 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 233 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
21 Jul 11:21 am (GMT +10) (21 Jul 2021 01:21:12 GMT)
4.5

12 km
80 km (50 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 256 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
20 Jul 9:02 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 23:02:08 GMT)
5.5

38 km
88 km (55 mi)Solomon Sea, 81 km al sur de Kokopo, Papúa Nueva Guinea 2 informesMoreMapa
20 Jul 6:57 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 20:57:06 GMT)
4.7

10 km
100 km (62 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 232 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
20 Jul 6:30 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 20:30:41 GMT)
5.8

10 km
116 km (72 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 228 km al norte de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
20 Jul 6:24 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 20:24:40 GMT)
4.6

110 km
94 km (58 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 206 km al norte de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
20 Jul 6:00 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 20:00:56 GMT)
4.7

93 km
43 km (27 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 154 km al norte de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
20 Jul 5:42 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 19:42:34 GMT)
5.0

10 km
105 km (65 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 245 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
20 Jul 1:22 am (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 15:22:32 GMT)
5.9

10 km
98 km (61 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 238 km al noreste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
19 Jul 2:43 pm (GMT +10) (19 Jul 2021 04:43:00 GMT)
4.6

46 km
80 km (50 mi)91 km al noreste de Lae, Morobe Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jul 7:35 pm (GMT +10) (18 Jul 2021 09:35:27 GMT)
5.0

10 km
60 km (37 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 175 km al norte de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 Jul 5:21 am (GMT +10) (16 Jul 2021 19:21:44 GMT)
4.3

45 km
109 km (68 mi)39 km al noreste de Lae, Morobe Province, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
16 Jul 7:34 pm (GMT +10) (16 Jul 2021 09:34:24 GMT)
4.8

67 km
114 km (71 mi)72 km al sureste de Madang, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
16 Jul 4:18 pm (GMT +10) (16 Jul 2021 06:18:55 GMT)
4.8

62 km
78 km (48 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 122 km al este de Kokopo, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jul 12:03 pm (GMT +10) (13 Jul 2021 02:03:59 GMT)
4.4

10 km
190 km (118 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 86 km al oeste de Wewak, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 jul 2021 21:40 (GMT +10) (9 Jul 2021 11:40:56 GMT)
5.2

10 km
82 km (51 mi)76 km al sur de Kimbe, Papúa Nueva Guinea 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jul 9:53 am (GMT +10) (8 Jul 2021 23:53:11 GMT)
4.5

298 km
27 km (17 mi)Mar de Bismarck, 58 km al noreste de Kimbe, Papúa Nueva Guinea MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1014 joules (57.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 49534 tons of TNT or 3.1 atomic bombs!) Más info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.